Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Powerman 5000

27 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Jul 20, 2022 Powerman 5000 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 21,000 Maryland Heights MO
2 Thu Jul 21, 2022 Powerman 5000 Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center 24,000 Noblesville IN
3 Sat Jul 23, 2022 Powerman 5000 Jiffy Lube Live 25,000 Bristow VA
4 Sun Jul 24, 2022 Powerman 5000 PNC Music Pavilion 18,500 Charlotte NC
5 Tue Jul 26, 2022 Powerman 5000 MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds 10,100 Tampa FL
6 Wed Jul 27, 2022 Powerman 5000 Ameris Bank Amphitheatre / Ameris Bank Amphitheater 12,000 Alpharetta GA
7 Fri Jul 29, 2022 Powerman 5000 Freedom Mortgage Pavilion 25,000 Camden NJ
8 Sat Jul 30, 2022 Powerman 5000 Xfinity Center 19,900 Mansfield MA
9 Sun Jul 31, 2022 Powerman 5000 PNC Bank Arts Center 17,500 Holmdel NJ
10 Tue Aug 02, 2022 Powerman 5000 The Pavilion at Star Lake 23,116 Burgettstown PA
11 Wed Aug 03, 2022 Powerman 5000 Blossom Music Center 18,445 Cuyahoga Falls OH
12 Fri Aug 05, 2022 Powerman 5000 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 17,386 Tinley Park IL
13 Sat Aug 06, 2022 Powerman 5000 WestFair Amphitheatre 24,000 Council Bluffs IA
14 Wed Aug 10, 2022 Powerman 5000 USANA Amphitheater 20,000 Salt Lake City UT
15 Fri Aug 12, 2022 Powerman 5000 FivePoint Amphitheatre - Five Point Amphitheatre 12,000 Irvine CA
16 Sat Aug 13, 2022 Powerman 5000 Michelob Ultra Arena 12,000 Las Vegas NV
17 Sun Aug 14, 2022 Powerman 5000 North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre 19,442 Chula Vista CA
18 Tue Aug 16, 2022 Powerman 5000 Isleta Amphitheater 12,000 Albuquerque NM
19 Thu Aug 18, 2022 Powerman 5000 Germania Insurance Amphitheater 15,000 Austin TX
20 Sat Aug 20, 2022 Powerman 5000 Dickies Arena 14,000 Fort Worth TX
21 Sun Aug 21, 2022 Powerman 5000 The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion 16,500 The Woodlands TX
22 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Powerman 5000 The Zoo 500 Brisbane
23 Sat Sep 10, 2022 Powerman 5000 Blue Ridge Rock Festival 0 Danville VA
24 Sun Sep 11, 2022 Powerman 5000 Rosemount Hotel 800 Perth
25 Wed Sep 14, 2022 Powerman 5000 The Gov 700 Adelaide
26 Fri Sep 16, 2022 Powerman 5000 Max Watts 0 Melbourne 0
27 Sat Sep 17, 2022 Powerman 5000 Manning Bar 0 Sydney 0