Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Queensryche

34 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 15, 2022 Queensryche Univest Performance Center 0 Quakertown PA
2 Sat Jul 16, 2022 Queensryche Mohegan Sun Resort and Casino - Wolf Den 400 Uncasville CT
3 Sat Jul 30, 2022 Queensryche Abayance Bay Marina 0 Rexford MT
4 Sat Sep 10, 2022 Queensryche Blue Ridge Rock Festival 0 Danville VA
5 Thu Oct 13, 2022 Queensryche Toyota Presents Oakdale / Oakdale Theatre 4,500 Wallingford CT
6 Sat Oct 15, 2022 Queensryche MVP Arena 15,357 Albany NY
7 Sun Oct 16, 2022 Queensryche MGM Music Hall at Fenway 5,000 Boston MA
8 Tue Oct 18, 2022 Queensryche NYCB Live - Nassau Coliseum 14,500 Uniondale NY
9 Wed Oct 19, 2022 Queensryche Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza / Mohegan Sun Arena / Mohegan Sun Arena @ Casey Plaza 10,000 Wilkes-Barre Township PA
10 Fri Oct 21, 2022 Queensryche Wings Event Center 8,000 Kalamazoo MI
11 Sat Oct 22, 2022 Queensryche The Masonic Temple - Masonic Theatre 4,404 Detroit MI
12 Mon Oct 24, 2022 Queensryche Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
13 Tue Oct 25, 2022 Queensryche Genesee Theatre / Genesee 2,500 Waukegan IL
14 Thu Oct 27, 2022 Queensryche Resch Center 10,500 Green Bay WI
15 Sat Oct 29, 2022 Queensryche TaxSlayer Center 12,000 Moline IL
16 Sun Oct 30, 2022 Queensryche Mayo Clinic Health System Event Center 6,500 Mankato MN
17 Tue Nov 01, 2022 Queensryche Tyson Events Center - Fleet Farm Arena 10,100 Sioux City IA
18 Wed Nov 02, 2022 Queensryche 1st Summit Arena @ Cambria County War Memorial / 1st Summit Arena / First Summit Arena 7,500 Johnstown PA
19 Mon Nov 07, 2022 Queensryche Toyota Arena 11,000 Ontario CA
20 Tue Nov 08, 2022 Queensryche Tucson Arena 8,962 Tucson AZ
21 Thu Nov 10, 2022 Queensryche The Ranch - Budweiser Events Center 7,000 Loveland CO
22 Sat Nov 12, 2022 Queensryche Hartman Arena 6,000 Park City KS
23 Sun Nov 13, 2022 Queensryche The Family Arena 10,000 Saint Charles MO
24 Tue Nov 15, 2022 Queensryche Corbin Arena 5,900 Corbin KY
25 Thu Nov 17, 2022 Queensryche Landers Center 10,000 Southaven MS
26 Fri Nov 18, 2022 Queensryche Raising Cane's River Center Arena / Raising Cane's River Center 10,000 Baton Rouge LA
27 Sun Nov 20, 2022 Queensryche Paycom Center 16,591 Oklahoma City OK
28 Tue Nov 22, 2022 Queensryche Tech Port Center and Arena 3,100 San Antonio TX
29 Wed Nov 23, 2022 Queensryche Tech Port Center and Arena 3,100 San Antonio TX
30 Fri Nov 25, 2022 Queensryche The Factory in Deep Ellum 4,300 Dallas TX
31 Sat Nov 26, 2022 Queensryche Concrete Street Amphitheater 10,000 Corpus Christi TX
32 Mon Nov 28, 2022 Queensryche Bert Ogden Arena 9,000 Edinburg TX
33 Tue Nov 29, 2022 Queensryche 713 Music Hall 5,000 Houston TX
34 Sat Dec 17, 2022 Queensryche Sugar Creek Casino / Sugar Creek Event Center 0 Hinton OK