Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Richmond

43 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 08, 2022 Beach House The National 1,500 Richmond VA
2 Tue Jul 12, 2022 Dirty Heads / The Dirty Heads Virginia Credit Union Live! At Richmond Raceway 6,000 Richmond VA
3 Tue Jul 19, 2022 Jackson Browne Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
4 Wed Jul 20, 2022 Tedeschi Trucks Band / Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi Band Virginia Credit Union Live! At Richmond Raceway 6,000 Richmond VA
5 Fri Jul 22, 2022 Hanson The National 1,500 Richmond VA
6 Fri Jul 22, 2022 Norah Jones Virginia Credit Union Live! At Richmond Raceway 6,000 Richmond VA
7 Tue Jul 26, 2022 The Band's Visit Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
8 Wed Jul 27, 2022 The Band's Visit Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
9 Thu Jul 28, 2022 The Band's Visit Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
10 Fri Jul 29, 2022 The Band's Visit Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
11 Sat Jul 30, 2022 The Band's Visit Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
12 Sun Jul 31, 2022 The Band's Visit Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
13 Wed Aug 10, 2022 "Weird Al" Yankovic Dominion Energy Center - Carpenter Theatre 1,800 Richmond VA
14 Sat Aug 13, 2022 Spafford Jampacked Craft Beer & Music Festival / Jam Packed Craft Beer & Music Festival 0 Richmond VA
15 Sat Aug 13, 2022 Lettuce Jampacked Craft Beer & Music Festival / Jam Packed Craft Beer & Music Festival 0 Richmond VA
16 Sat Aug 13, 2022 The Magic Beans Jampacked Craft Beer & Music Festival / Jam Packed Craft Beer & Music Festival 0 Richmond VA
17 Sat Aug 13, 2022 Big Something Jampacked Craft Beer & Music Festival / Jam Packed Craft Beer & Music Festival 0 Richmond VA
18 Sun Aug 14, 2022 Wavves The Broadberry 350 Richmond VA
19 Fri Aug 19, 2022 Snail Mail The National 1,500 Richmond VA
20 Sat Aug 27, 2022 Home Free Dominion Energy Center - Carpenter Theatre 1,800 Richmond VA
21 Sun Sep 04, 2022 Thundercat (Stephen Bruner) The National 1,500 Richmond VA
22 Wed Sep 07, 2022 Deicide The Canal Club 720 Richmond VA
23 Fri Sep 09, 2022 The Mission UK The Broadberry 350 Richmond VA
24 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Chameleons Vox The Broadberry 350 Richmond VA
25 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Theatre of Hate The Broadberry 350 Richmond VA
26 Tue Sep 13, 2022 The Dip Virginia Credit Union Live! At Richmond Raceway 6,000 Richmond VA
27 Tue Sep 13, 2022 Lake Street Dive Virginia Credit Union Live! At Richmond Raceway 6,000 Richmond VA
28 Fri Sep 16, 2022 Suki Waterhouse Brown's Island Park and Canal Walk 0 Richmond VA
29 Fri Sep 16, 2022 Father John Misty (J. Tillman) Brown's Island Park and Canal Walk 0 Richmond VA
30 Sat Sep 17, 2022 The Head and the Heart / The Head & the Heart Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
31 Sun Sep 18, 2022 311 The National 1,500 Richmond VA
32 Fri Sep 23, 2022 Southern Culture on the Skids The Broadberry 350 Richmond VA
33 Mon Sep 26, 2022 COIN The National 1,500 Richmond VA
34 Thu Oct 13, 2022 Anti-Flag The Canal Club 720 Richmond VA
35 Fri Oct 21, 2022 The Brook & The Bluff / The Brook and The Bluff Brown's Island Park and Canal Walk 0 Richmond VA
36 Fri Oct 21, 2022 Mt. Joy Brown's Island Park and Canal Walk 0 Richmond VA
37 Tue Oct 25, 2022 Chris Rock Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
38 Wed Oct 26, 2022 Chris Rock Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
39 Sat Nov 05, 2022 War Hippies Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
40 Sat Nov 05, 2022 Chris Janson Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
41 Sat Nov 05, 2022 Travis Tritt Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
42 Sat Dec 03, 2022 Guns N' Roses Melbourne Cricket Ground 95,000 Richmond
43 Sat Dec 10, 2022 Billy Joel Melbourne Cricket Ground 95,000 Richmond