Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Rochester

50 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Playboi Carti Main Street Armory 5,000 Rochester NY
2 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Smith & Myers / Smith and Myers Main Street Armory 5,000 Rochester NY
3 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Aaron Lewis Lucky Eagle Casino 1,200 Rochester WA
4 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Aaron Lewis Lucky Eagle Casino 1,200 Rochester WA
5 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Marie Osmond's Magic of Christmas Kodak Center 1,968 Rochester NY
6 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Unleash the Archers The Montage Music Hall 300 Rochester NY
7 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Aether Realm The Montage Music Hall 300 Rochester NY
8 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Darren Criss RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
9 Sun Jan 23, 2022 Dancing with the Stars RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
10 Tue Jan 25, 2022 The Wood Brothers Kodak Center 1,968 Rochester NY
11 Sun Jan 30, 2022 Cory Wong Anthology 0 Rochester NY
12 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Bob Saget The Carlson 0 Rochester NY
13 Mon Feb 14, 2022 The Spits Bug Jar 200 Rochester NY
14 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Gatecreeper Anthology 0 Rochester NY
15 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Obituary Anthology 0 Rochester NY
16 Tue Feb 22, 2022 The Bombpops Main Street Armory 5,000 Rochester NY
17 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Dropkick Murphys Main Street Armory 5,000 Rochester NY
18 Tue Feb 22, 2022 My Fair Lady: In Concert RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
19 Tue Feb 22, 2022 The Rumjacks Main Street Armory 5,000 Rochester NY
20 Wed Feb 23, 2022 My Fair Lady: In Concert RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
21 Thu Feb 24, 2022 My Fair Lady: In Concert RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
22 Fri Feb 25, 2022 My Fair Lady: In Concert RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
23 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Cannibal Corpse Anthology 0 Rochester NY
24 Sat Feb 26, 2022 My Fair Lady: In Concert RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
25 Sun Feb 27, 2022 My Fair Lady: In Concert RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
26 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Hillsong United Blue Cross Arena 12,500 Rochester NY
27 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Chris Tomlin Blue Cross Arena 12,500 Rochester NY
28 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Montage Music Hall 300 Rochester NY
29 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Obscura The Montage Music Hall 300 Rochester NY
30 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Steve Vai Kodak Center 1,968 Rochester NY
31 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Dark Tranquility The Montage Music Hall 300 Rochester NY
32 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Bug Jar 200 Rochester NY
33 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Kataklysm The Montage Music Hall 300 Rochester NY
34 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Blippi the Musical Kodak Center 1,968 Rochester NY
35 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Light The Torch Main Street Armory 5,000 Rochester NY
36 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Killswitch Engage Main Street Armory 5,000 Rochester NY
37 Fri Mar 11, 2022 August Burns Red Main Street Armory 5,000 Rochester NY
38 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Defeated Sanity The Montage Music Hall 300 Rochester NY
39 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Diana Krall RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
40 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Joywave Anthology 0 Rochester NY
41 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Little Feat Kodak Center 1,968 Rochester NY
42 Tue Apr 12, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
43 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
44 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
45 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
46 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
47 Sun Apr 17, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen RBTL Auditorium Theatre 2,400 Rochester NY
48 Wed Apr 20, 2022 Friends! The Musical Parody Kodak Center 1,968 Rochester NY
49 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Okilly Dokilly The Montage Music Hall 300 Rochester NY
50 Sun Nov 27, 2022 Disney Princess - The Concert Kodak Center 1,968 Rochester NY