Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Santa Cruz

29 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Aug 30, 2021 Show Me The Body Santa Cruz County Veterans Memorial Building / Vets Hall 320 Santa Cruz CA
2 Mon Aug 30, 2021 Turnstile Santa Cruz County Veterans Memorial Building / Vets Hall 320 Santa Cruz CA
3 Mon Aug 30, 2021 Never Ending Game Santa Cruz County Veterans Memorial Building / Vets Hall 320 Santa Cruz CA
4 Fri Sep 03, 2021 The Allman Betts Band Rio Theatre 700 Santa Cruz CA
5 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Jon Snodgrass The Crepe Place 250 Santa Cruz CA
6 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real / Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
7 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Alec Benjamin The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
8 Sat Sep 18, 2021 The Residents Rio Theatre 700 Santa Cruz CA
9 Wed Sep 29, 2021 ANGEL DU$T / Angel Dust The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
10 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Mannequin Pussy The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
11 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Pinkshift The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
12 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Gatecreeper Santa Cruz Veterans Hall 450 Santa Cruz CA
13 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Knocked Loose Santa Cruz Veterans Hall 450 Santa Cruz CA
14 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Oxymorrons The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
15 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Anti-Flag The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
16 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Omar Apollo The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
17 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Dashboard Confessional The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
18 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Japanese Breakfast The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
19 Sun Dec 05, 2021 The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
20 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Authority Zero The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
21 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Saul The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
22 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Atreyu The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
23 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Defying Decay The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
24 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Tetrarch The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
25 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Crown The Empire The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
26 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Thievery Corporation The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
27 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Rosie Tucker The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
28 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Best Coast The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
29 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Circle Jerks The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.