Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Shiner

16 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Shiner The Rebel Lounge 300 Phoenix AZ
2 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Shiner 191 Toole 300 Tucson AZ
3 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Shiner The Soda Bar 230 San Diego CA
4 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Shiner Transplants Brewing Company 0 Palmdale CA
5 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Shiner Zebulon 0 Los Angeles CA
6 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Shiner Sessions Music Hall 700 Eugene OR
7 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Shiner Substation / Sub Station 600 Seattle WA
8 Mon Jan 31, 2022 Shiner Goldfield Trading Post 0 Sacramento CA
9 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Shiner Elsewhere Brooklyn 1,400 Brooklyn NY
10 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Shiner Kung Fu Necktie 300 Philadelphia PA
11 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Shiner Ottobar 450 Baltimore MD
12 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Shiner Grey Eagle Tavern and Music Hall 610 Asheville NC
13 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Shiner DRKMTTR 0 Nashville TN
14 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Shiner The Spacebar / Space Bar 0 Columbus OH
15 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Shiner The Woodward Theater 600 Cincinnati OH
16 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Shiner Loose Cobra 0 Tolono IL