Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Slipknot

17 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 15, 2022 Slipknot Park Live Festival 0 Moscow 0
2 Sun Jul 17, 2022 Slipknot U Park Festival / UPark Festival / U-Park Festival 0 Kiev
3 Wed Jul 20, 2022 Slipknot Romexpo 40,000 Bucharest
4 Thu Jul 28, 2022 Slipknot O2 Arena 18,000 Prague
5 Sat Jul 30, 2022 Slipknot Knotfest Germany 0 Oberhausen
6 Mon Aug 01, 2022 Slipknot Geneva Arena 9,500 Geneva
7 Wed Aug 03, 2022 Slipknot Zimny Stadion Ondreja Nepelu - Orange Arena / O'Nepela Arena / Ondrej Nepela Arena 10,115 Bratislava
8 Fri Aug 05, 2022 Slipknot Wacken Open Air Festival 0 Wacken
9 Sun Aug 07, 2022 Slipknot Ergo Arena 15,000 Gdansk
10 Thu Aug 11, 2022 Slipknot Saku Suurhall / Saku Arena 0 Tallinn
11 Fri Aug 12, 2022 Slipknot Knotfest Finland 0 Turku
12 Sat Aug 13, 2022 Slipknot Knotfest Finland 0 Turku
13 Mon Aug 15, 2022 Slipknot Malmo Arena 13,000 Malmo
14 Sat Sep 10, 2022 Slipknot Blue Ridge Rock Festival 0 Danville VA
15 Thu Oct 06, 2022 Slipknot Monster Energy Aftershock Festival 0 Sacramento CA
16 Sat Apr 01, 2023 Slipknot Makuhari Messe 9,000 Chiba-city
17 Sun Apr 02, 2023 Slipknot Makuhari Messe 9,000 Chiba-city