Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

St. Louis

55 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Aug 12, 2022 Hanson The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
2 Sun Aug 21, 2022 Matt Nathanson The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
3 Thu Aug 25, 2022 St. Paul and The Broken Bones / St. Paul & The Broken Bones The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
4 Sat Aug 27, 2022 In This Moment The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
5 Sat Aug 27, 2022 The Cherry Bombs The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
6 Sat Aug 27, 2022 Nothing More The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
7 Sat Aug 27, 2022 Sleep Token The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
8 Sat Sep 03, 2022 Snail Mail The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
9 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Michael Bublé / Michael Buble Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
10 Sat Sep 10, 2022 Twenty One Pilots Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
11 Sun Sep 11, 2022 Yola The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
12 Mon Sep 12, 2022 Pi'erre Bourne / Pierre Bourne Delmar Hall 750 St. Louis MO
13 Fri Sep 16, 2022 Gang of Youths Delmar Hall 750 St. Louis MO
14 Sun Sep 18, 2022 Johnny Marr Saint Louis University - Chaifetz Arena 10,600 St. Louis MO
15 Sun Sep 18, 2022 The Killers Saint Louis University - Chaifetz Arena 10,600 St. Louis MO
16 Sun Sep 18, 2022 Pearl Jam Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
17 Wed Sep 21, 2022 The Melvins Old Rock House 200 St. Louis MO
18 Fri Sep 23, 2022 Dinosaur Jr. The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
19 Wed Sep 28, 2022 Alice Cooper Stifel Theatre 3,100 St. Louis MO
20 Thu Sep 29, 2022 Tom Jones Stifel Theatre 3,100 St. Louis MO
21 Thu Sep 29, 2022 Sebastián Yatra / Sebastian Yatra Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
22 Sat Oct 01, 2022 WC Edgar Evangeline's Bistro and Music House 0 St. Louis MO
23 Sun Oct 02, 2022 Violent Femmes The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
24 Tue Oct 04, 2022 Goose (USA) The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
25 Wed Oct 05, 2022 Nashville Pussy The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
26 Wed Oct 05, 2022 Toadies The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
27 Sat Oct 08, 2022 Joe Satriani The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
28 Sun Oct 09, 2022 Panic! At the Disco / Panic At the Disco Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
29 Sun Oct 09, 2022 Little Image Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
30 Sun Oct 09, 2022 We Were Promised Jetpacks Off Broadway Nightclub 350 St. Louis MO
31 Sun Oct 09, 2022 Marina Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
32 Tue Oct 11, 2022 Kevin Morby Off Broadway Nightclub 350 St. Louis MO
33 Fri Oct 14, 2022 The Who Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
34 Sun Oct 16, 2022 They Might Be Giants The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
35 Sat Oct 22, 2022 Reba / Reba McEntire Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
36 Sat Oct 22, 2022 Terri Clark Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
37 Mon Oct 31, 2022 Echosmith Delmar Hall 750 St. Louis MO
38 Tue Nov 01, 2022 Jane's Addiction Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
39 Tue Nov 01, 2022 The Smashing Pumpkins Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
40 Wed Nov 02, 2022 Trivium The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
41 Wed Nov 02, 2022 The Lone Bellow Sheldon Concert Hall 702 St. Louis MO
42 Fri Nov 11, 2022 The B-52s / The B-52's Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
43 Fri Nov 11, 2022 KC & the Sunshine Band / KC and The Sunshine Band Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
44 Sat Nov 12, 2022 The B-52s / The B-52's Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
45 Sat Nov 12, 2022 KC & the Sunshine Band / KC and The Sunshine Band Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
46 Mon Nov 14, 2022 Steve Vai The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
47 Sun Nov 27, 2022 Mannheim Steamroller Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
48 Sat Dec 10, 2022 Disney Princess - The Concert / Disney: PRINCESS The Concert Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
49 Mon Dec 12, 2022 MAX Delmar Hall 750 St. Louis MO
50 Thu Feb 16, 2023 Cory Wong The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO