Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Stockholm

56 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Iliza Shlesinger Chinateatern / China Teatern / China Theatre / China Theater 1,242 Stockholm
2 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Iliza Shlesinger Chinateatern / China Teatern / China Theatre / China Theater 1,242 Stockholm
3 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Ghost-Note Fasching Stockholm 0 Stockholm
4 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Postmodern Jukebox / Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Nalen 450 Stockholm
5 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Greyson Chance Fryshuset Arena / Fryshuset Arenan 3,500 Stockholm
6 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Behemoth Annexet 3,950 Stockholm
7 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Arch Enemy Annexet 3,950 Stockholm
8 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Lil TJay Fallan 2,200 Stockholm
9 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Steve Hackett Nalen 450 Stockholm
10 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Lamb Of God Fryshuset Arena / Fryshuset Arenan 3,500 Stockholm
11 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Cassandra Jenkins Sodra Teatern 414 Stockholm
12 Sun Nov 28, 2021 UB40 featuring Ali Campbell & Astro Avicii Arena 16,300 Stockholm
13 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Imonolith Hus 7 0 Stockholm
14 Tue Jan 18, 2022 BROCKHAMPTON Annexet 3,950 Stockholm
15 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Alien Weaponry Annexet 3,950 Stockholm
16 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Gojira Annexet 3,950 Stockholm
17 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Ingrid Andress Nalen 450 Stockholm
18 Sun Feb 13, 2022 Samantha Fish Nalen 450 Stockholm
19 Mon Feb 14, 2022 James Taylor Cirkus 1,650 Stockholm
20 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Deathstars Klubben 800 Stockholm
21 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Blackberry Smoke Munchenbryggeriet 0 Stockholm
22 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Judas Priest Friends Arena 65,000 Stockholm
23 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Ozzy Osbourne Friends Arena 65,000 Stockholm
24 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Future Islands Annexet 3,950 Stockholm
25 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Mother Mother Klubben 800 Stockholm
26 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Katatonia Fallan 2,200 Stockholm
27 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Sólstafir / Solstafir Fallan 2,200 Stockholm
28 Sun Mar 06, 2022 AURORA (Aurora Aksnes) Fallan 2,200 Stockholm
29 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Fran Lebowitz Cirkus 1,650 Stockholm
30 Sat Mar 12, 2022 JPEGMAFIA Fryshuset Arena / Fryshuset Arenan 3,500 Stockholm
31 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Aly & AJ Klubben 800 Stockholm
32 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Aldous Harding Berns Salonger 0 Stockholm 0
33 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Louis Tomlinson Fryshuset Arena / Fryshuset Arenan 3,500 Stockholm
34 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Debaser Slussen 350 Stockholm
35 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Sabaton Avicii Arena 16,300 Stockholm
36 Tue Apr 12, 2022 1914 Hus 7 0 Stockholm
37 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Brian Fallon Debaser Slussen 350 Stockholm
38 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Sparks Annexet 3,950 Stockholm
39 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Jesse Malin Debaser Slussen 350 Stockholm
40 Sun May 08, 2022 Firewind Hus 7 0 Stockholm
41 Mon May 30, 2022 Lindsey Buckingham Cirkus 1,650 Stockholm
42 Thu Jun 02, 2022 YES Cirkus 1,650 Stockholm
43 Sat Jun 04, 2022 Whitesnake Hovet 8,000 Stockholm
44 Thu Jun 09, 2022 Gabriel Iglesias Hovet 8,000 Stockholm
45 Sat Jun 11, 2022 Fall Out Boy Tele2 Arena / Tele 2 Arena 45,000 Stockholm
46 Sat Jun 11, 2022 Weezer Tele2 Arena / Tele 2 Arena 45,000 Stockholm
47 Sat Jun 11, 2022 Green Day Tele2 Arena / Tele 2 Arena 45,000 Stockholm
48 Wed Jun 15, 2022 Pet Shop Boys Avicii Arena 16,300 Stockholm
49 Sat Jun 18, 2022 KISS Tele2 Arena / Tele 2 Arena 45,000 Stockholm
50 Sun Jun 19, 2022 Black Pumas Berns Asian 1,262 Stockholm

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.