Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Stryper

21 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 22, 2022 Stryper Murphy Theatre 796 Wilmington OH
2 Fri Jul 22, 2022 Stryper Jergel's Rhythm Grille 500 Warrendale PA
3 Sun Jul 24, 2022 Stryper The L Live 0 Horseheads NY
4 Sat Aug 20, 2022 Stryper Monsters on the Mountain Festival 0 Pigeon Forge TN
5 Thu Sep 08, 2022 Stryper The Token Lounge 650 Westland MI
6 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Stryper The Vault Entertainment Center 1,000 Saginaw MI
7 Tue Sep 13, 2022 Stryper Eagles Theatre 0 Wabash IN
8 Thu Sep 15, 2022 Stryper The Music Factory 0 Battle Creek MI
9 Fri Sep 16, 2022 Stryper Crystal Grand Music Theatre 2,000 Wisconsin Dells WI
10 Sun Sep 25, 2022 Stryper Temple Live / Temple / The Masonic Temple / Fort Smith Masonic Temple 1,100 Fort Smith AR
11 Tue Sep 27, 2022 Stryper Haute Spot Event Venue 0 Cedar Park TX
12 Thu Sep 29, 2022 Stryper Trees 750 Dallas TX
13 Fri Sep 30, 2022 Stryper Rise Rooftop 0 Houston TX
14 Sat Oct 01, 2022 Stryper Edinburg Municipal Park 0 Edinburg TX
15 Sat Oct 29, 2022 Stryper KISS Kruise XI 0 Los Angeles CA
16 Sun Oct 30, 2022 Stryper KISS Kruise XI 0 Los Angeles CA
17 Mon Oct 31, 2022 Stryper KISS Kruise XI 0 Los Angeles CA
18 Tue Nov 01, 2022 Stryper KISS Kruise XI 0 Los Angeles CA
19 Wed Nov 02, 2022 Stryper KISS Kruise XI 0 Los Angeles CA
20 Thu Nov 03, 2022 Stryper KISS Kruise XI 0 Los Angeles CA
21 Fri Nov 04, 2022 Stryper Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA