Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Switchfoot

41 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 15, 2022 Switchfoot Hard Rock Casino Northern Indiana 0 Gary IN
2 Sat Jul 16, 2022 Switchfoot Harrah's Council Bluffs Casino - Stir Cove / Stir Concert Cove 1,350 Council Bluffs IA
3 Sun Jul 17, 2022 Switchfoot Centene Community Ice Center - Saint Louis Music Park / St. Louis Music Park 4,500 Maryland Heights MO
4 Tue Jul 19, 2022 Switchfoot Jacob's Pavilion at Nautica / Jacob's Pavilion / Jacobs Pavilion 4,126 Cleveland OH
5 Wed Jul 20, 2022 Switchfoot KEMBA Live! 2,500 Columbus OH
6 Sat Jul 23, 2022 Switchfoot Fond du Lac County Fair 0 Fond du Lac WI
7 Sun Jul 24, 2022 Switchfoot Honeywell Center 600 Wabash IN
8 Tue Jul 26, 2022 Switchfoot PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
9 Wed Jul 27, 2022 Switchfoot After Hours Southside / Afterhours Southside / After Hours Concert Series 0 Midlothian VA
10 Sat Jul 30, 2022 Switchfoot Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course 450 Grantville PA
11 Sun Jul 31, 2022 Switchfoot Hampton Beach Casino - Ballroom / Casino Ballroom / Hampton Beach Ballroom 2,200 Hampton Beach NH
12 Tue Aug 02, 2022 Switchfoot The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
13 Wed Aug 03, 2022 Switchfoot The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
14 Thu Aug 04, 2022 Switchfoot Palladium Times Square 2,100 New York NY
15 Sat Aug 06, 2022 Switchfoot Indian Ranch 2,700 Webster MA
16 Sun Aug 07, 2022 Switchfoot Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
17 Mon Aug 08, 2022 Switchfoot Jackson County Fair 8,000 Jackson MI
18 Sat Aug 13, 2022 Switchfoot MetraPark - First Interstate Arena 10,905 Billings MT
19 Sun Aug 14, 2022 Switchfoot Mission Ballroom 3,950 Denver CO
20 Mon Aug 15, 2022 Switchfoot Sandy City Amphitheater / Sandy Amphitheater 1,500 Sandy UT
21 Wed Aug 17, 2022 Switchfoot Britt Pavilion 2,200 Jacksonville OR
22 Sat Aug 20, 2022 Switchfoot Vina Robles Winery Amphitheatre 3,300 Paso Robles CA
23 Sun Aug 21, 2022 Switchfoot The Mountain Winery Amphitheatre 1,750 Saratoga CA
24 Tue Aug 23, 2022 Switchfoot YouTube Theater at Hollywood Park 6,000 Inglewood CA
25 Wed Aug 24, 2022 Switchfoot Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre 1,584 San Diego CA
26 Fri Aug 26, 2022 Switchfoot Sunset Station Hotel and Casino - Sunset Amphitheatre 521 Henderson NV
27 Sat Aug 27, 2022 Switchfoot Pepsi Amphitheater at Fort Tuthill Park 3,000 Flagstaff AZ
28 Sun Sep 04, 2022 Switchfoot The Caverns 1,000 Pelham TN
29 Mon Sep 05, 2022 Switchfoot The Amp at Dant Crossing / The Amphitheater at Dant Crossing 0 Gethsemane KY
30 Wed Sep 07, 2022 Switchfoot Koka Booth Amphitheatre 7,000 Cary NC
31 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Switchfoot The Riviera Theater - Sottile Ballroom 0 Charleston SC
32 Sat Sep 10, 2022 Switchfoot Cadence Amphitheatre at Chastain Park / Chastain Park / Cadence Bank Amphitheatre 6,291 Atlanta GA
33 Sun Sep 11, 2022 Switchfoot Grand Ole Opry House 4,350 Nashville TN
34 Tue Sep 13, 2022 Switchfoot Florida Theatre 1,900 Jacksonville FL
35 Wed Sep 14, 2022 Switchfoot Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
36 Fri Sep 16, 2022 Switchfoot Hard Rock Hotel at Universal Orlando / Hard Rock Hotel Orlando / Hard Rock Live 2,900 Orlando FL
37 Sat Sep 17, 2022 Switchfoot Pompano Beach Amphitheater 3,000 Pompano Beach FL
38 Tue Sep 20, 2022 Switchfoot Mahalia Jackson Performing Arts Center 2,100 New Orleans LA
39 Wed Sep 21, 2022 Switchfoot Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land 6,400 Sugar Land TX
40 Fri Sep 23, 2022 Switchfoot 3TEN Austin - Austin City Limits Live / 3TEN ACL Live 350 Austin TX
41 Sat Sep 24, 2022 Switchfoot Charline McCombs Majestic Theatre 2,313 San Antonio TX