Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Tulsa

80 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
2 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Tech N9ne / Tech 9 Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
3 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Lindsay Ell BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
4 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Martina McBride BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
5 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Blake Shelton BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
6 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Trace Adkins BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
7 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
8 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Tracy Byrd BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
9 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Peppa Pig Live BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
10 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
11 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
12 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
13 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
14 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
15 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
16 Fri Oct 01, 2021 MercyMe BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
17 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Santana River Spirit Casino - Paradise Cove / Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino / River Spirit Casino 2,800 Tulsa OK
18 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
19 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Micah Tyler BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
20 Sat Oct 02, 2021 David Lee Roth BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
21 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
22 Sat Oct 02, 2021 KISS BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
23 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
24 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Zach Williams Expo Square Pavilion 7,200 Tulsa OK
25 Mon Oct 04, 2021 tobyMac / Toby McKeehan BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
26 Thu Oct 07, 2021 John Legend BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
27 Sat Oct 09, 2021 REO Speedwagon River Spirit Casino - Paradise Cove / Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino / River Spirit Casino 2,800 Tulsa OK
28 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Come From Away Musical [US] Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
29 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Come From Away Musical [US] Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
30 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Off With Their Heads Mercury Lounge 80 Tulsa OK
31 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Come From Away Musical [US] Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
32 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Come From Away Musical [US] Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
33 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Marc Anthony BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
34 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Come From Away Musical [US] Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
35 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Come From Away Musical [US] Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
36 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Dashboard Confessional Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
37 Mon Oct 18, 2021 X Ambassadors Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
38 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Scarypoolparty (Alejandro Aranda) Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
39 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Midland River Spirit Casino - Paradise Cove / Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino / River Spirit Casino 2,800 Tulsa OK
40 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Hailey Whitters River Spirit Casino - Paradise Cove / Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino / River Spirit Casino 2,800 Tulsa OK
41 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Pam Tillis BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
42 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Lorrie Morgan BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
43 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Alabama BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
44 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Ghostland Observatory Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
45 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Lany BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
46 Wed Nov 03, 2021 WALK THE MOON Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
47 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Theory (Of A Deadman) / Theory of a Deadman Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
48 Wed Nov 03, 2021 10 Years Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
49 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real / Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
50 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Jamey Johnson BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.