Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Tulsa

66 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Midland River Spirit Casino - Paradise Cove / Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino / River Spirit Casino 2,800 Tulsa OK
2 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Hailey Whitters River Spirit Casino - Paradise Cove / Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino / River Spirit Casino 2,800 Tulsa OK
3 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Lorrie Morgan BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
4 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Alabama BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
5 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Pam Tillis BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
6 Mon Oct 25, 2021 Amigo The Devil The Vanguard 600 Tulsa OK
7 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Ghostland Observatory Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
8 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Lany BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
9 Wed Nov 03, 2021 WALK THE MOON Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
10 Wed Nov 03, 2021 10 Years Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
11 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Theory (Of A Deadman) / Theory of a Deadman Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
12 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real / Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
13 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Yola BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
14 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Jamey Johnson BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
15 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Chris Stapleton BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
16 Sat Nov 06, 2021 The Revivalists Osage Casino Hotel Tulsa - Skyline Event Center 0 Tulsa OK
17 Sun Nov 07, 2021 For King & Country / For King and Country Mabee Center Arena 11,575 Tulsa OK
18 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Styx River Spirit Casino - Paradise Cove / Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino / River Spirit Casino 2,800 Tulsa OK
19 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Ingrid Andress BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
20 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Dan + Shay / Dan and Shay / Dan & Shay BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
21 Sat Nov 13, 2021 The Band Camino BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
22 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Donna Missal Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
23 Mon Nov 15, 2021 CHVRCHES Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
24 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Yonder Mountain String Band The Shrine 0 Tulsa OK
25 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Thundercat (Stephen Bruner) Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
26 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Yonder Mountain String Band The Shrine 0 Tulsa OK
27 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Silversun Pickups Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
28 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Cody Johnson BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
29 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Joe Rogan BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
30 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Mize IDL Ballroom 0 Tulsa OK
31 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Home Free Cox Business Center 8,900 Tulsa OK
32 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Champagne Drip IDL Ballroom 0 Tulsa OK
33 Sat Dec 11, 2021 VEIL IDL Ballroom 0 Tulsa OK
34 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Allman Family Revival Tour Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
35 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Joanne Shaw Taylor Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
36 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Cody Dickinson Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
37 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Jimmy Hall Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
38 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Robert Randolph & The Family Band / Robert Randolph and The Family Band Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
39 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Lilly Hiatt Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
40 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Eric Gales Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
41 Tue Dec 14, 2021 The Allman Betts Band Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
42 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Donavon Frankenreiter Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
43 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Luther Dickinson Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
44 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Lamar Williams Brady Theater 2,707 Tulsa OK
45 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Riddy Arman Mercury Lounge 80 Tulsa OK
46 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Yngwie Malmsteen Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
47 Fri Dec 17, 2021 John 5 & The Creatures / John 5 and The Creatures (John Lowery) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
48 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Son Volt The Vanguard 600 Tulsa OK
49 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Jay Wheeler Cox Business Center 8,900 Tulsa OK
50 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Jeff Dunham BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK