Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Twiztid

18 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Sep 11, 2022 Twiztid Blue Ridge Rock Festival 0 Danville VA
2 Wed Mar 01, 2023 Twiztid Rickshaw Theatre 700 Vancouver
3 Sat Mar 04, 2023 Twiztid Virginia Street Brewhouse / Virginia Street Brew House / VA Street Brewhouse 0 Reno NV
4 Wed Mar 08, 2023 Twiztid The El Rey Theatre - New Mexico 750 Albuquerque NM
5 Thu Mar 09, 2023 Twiztid Diamond Ballroom 2,000 Oklahoma City OK
6 Wed Mar 15, 2023 Twiztid The Plaza Live Orlando 900 Orlando FL
7 Thu Mar 23, 2023 Twiztid Theatre Le Corona - Corona Theatre 700 Montreal
8 Fri Mar 24, 2023 Twiztid The Phoenix Concert Theatre / Phoenix Theatre 1,000 Toronto
9 Sat Mar 25, 2023 Twiztid Saint Andrews Hall / Saint Andrew's Hall / St. Andrews Hall / St. Andrew's Hall 1,000 Detroit MI
10 Sat Apr 01, 2023 Twiztid The Rave 3,000 Milwaukee WI
11 Thu Apr 06, 2023 Twiztid The Vogue 900 Indianapolis IN
12 Fri Apr 07, 2023 Twiztid House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
13 Sat Apr 08, 2023 Twiztid The Fillmore Minneapolis 1,850 Minneapolis MN
14 Sun Apr 09, 2023 Twiztid Bourbon Theatre 750 Lincoln NE
15 Tue Apr 11, 2023 Twiztid Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
16 Thu Apr 13, 2023 Twiztid House of Blues Las Vegas / House of Blues Mandalay Bay / HOB Las Vegas / HOB Mandalay Bay 2,000 Las Vegas NV
17 Fri Apr 14, 2023 Twiztid House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
18 Sat Apr 15, 2023 Twiztid Belasco Theatre 1,016 New York NY