Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

VT

42 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 02, 2021 Ryley Walker Backside 405 0 South Burlington VT
2 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Start Making Sense (Tribute to the Talking Heads) Backside 405 0 South Burlington VT
3 Fri Jul 23, 2021 Steve Earle Paramount Theatre 846 Rutland VT
4 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Steve Gunn Backside 405 0 South Burlington VT
5 Sat Jul 24, 2021 William Tyler Backside 405 0 South Burlington VT
6 Wed Jul 28, 2021 Tré Burt / Tre Burt Champlain Valley Exposition 0 Essex Junction VT
7 Wed Jul 28, 2021 Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats Champlain Valley Exposition 0 Essex Junction VT
8 Wed Jul 28, 2021 The Marcus King Band Champlain Valley Exposition 0 Essex Junction VT
9 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Dwight & Nicole / Dwight and Nicole Backside 405 0 South Burlington VT
10 Tue Aug 03, 2021 Billy Strings Champlain Valley Exposition 0 Essex Junction VT
11 Tue Aug 17, 2021 Jason Mraz The Green at Shelburne Museum / Ben & Jerry's Concerts on the Green 3,000 Shelburne VT
12 Tue Aug 17, 2021 Russell Brand Weston Playhouse Theatre 0 Weston VT
13 Sun Aug 22, 2021 Lake Street Dive The Green at Shelburne Museum / Ben & Jerry's Concerts on the Green 3,000 Shelburne VT
14 Sun Aug 22, 2021 Allison Russell The Green at Shelburne Museum / Ben & Jerry's Concerts on the Green 3,000 Shelburne VT
15 Mon Aug 30, 2021 The Residents Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
16 Sat Sep 04, 2021 St. Vincent / St Vincent (Annie Clark) Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
17 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Faye Webster Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
18 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Dr. Dog / Dr Dog The Green at Shelburne Museum / Ben & Jerry's Concerts on the Green 3,000 Shelburne VT
19 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Dashboard Confessional Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
20 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Primus Champlain Valley Exposition 0 Essex Junction VT
21 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Emelise Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
22 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Dispatch Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
23 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Dispatch Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
24 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Vundabar Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
25 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Lucy Dacus Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
26 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Saint Motel Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
27 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Perpetual Groove Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
28 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Dustbowl Revival The Stone Church 299 Brattleboro VT
29 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Kevin Morby Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
30 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Hamilton Leithauser Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
31 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Mt. Joy Flynn Center for the Performing Arts 1,453 Burlington VT
32 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Mipso Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
33 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Bendigo Fletcher Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
34 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Anderson East Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
35 Tue Feb 01, 2022 Cory Wong Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
36 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Courtney Barnett Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
37 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Alan Doyle Barre Opera House 649 Barre VT
38 Sat Mar 26, 2022 They Might Be Giants Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
39 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Black Midi Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
40 Sat Jul 09, 2022 Tedeschi Trucks Band / Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi Band Champlain Valley Exposition 0 Essex Junction VT
41 Sat Jul 09, 2022 Los Lobos Midway Lawn at Champlain Valley Expo 0 Essex Junction VT
42 Sat Jul 16, 2022 Bikini Kill Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.