Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Washington

103 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jan 29, 2021 STRFKR / Starfucker 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
2 Thu Feb 04, 2021 TOKiMONSTA 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
3 Fri Feb 19, 2021 Walk Off The Earth Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
4 Fri Feb 19, 2021 Gabriela Bee Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
5 Mon Feb 22, 2021 Dabin 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
6 Fri Feb 26, 2021 L'Impératrice / L'Imperatrice / LImperatrice 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
7 Mon Mar 08, 2021 The Airborne Toxic Event 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
8 Thu Mar 11, 2021 The Tallest Man On Earth 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
9 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Stephen Malkmus Black Cat 650 Washington DC
10 Thu Mar 18, 2021 Stephen Marley Howard Theatre 1,000 Washington DC
11 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Yasiin Bey (formerly known as Mos Def) Howard Theatre 1,000 Washington DC
12 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Tom Goss City Winery DC 500 Washington DC
13 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Ray Wylie Hubbard City Winery DC 500 Washington DC
14 Sat Mar 27, 2021 The Lone Bellow 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
15 Thu Apr 01, 2021 Goodie Mob Howard Theatre 1,000 Washington DC
16 Fri Apr 02, 2021 Crash Test Dummies City Winery DC 500 Washington DC
17 Sat Apr 03, 2021 Colin Hay Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
18 Mon Apr 05, 2021 Louis Tomlinson The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
19 Wed Apr 07, 2021 Stephen Marley Howard Theatre 1,000 Washington DC
20 Wed Apr 07, 2021 Waxahatchee 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
21 Thu Apr 08, 2021 They Might Be Giants 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
22 Fri Apr 09, 2021 They Might Be Giants Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
23 Sat Apr 10, 2021 They Might Be Giants Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
24 Thu Apr 15, 2021 BenDeLaCreme 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
25 Thu Apr 15, 2021 Zepparella (Tribute to Led Zeppelin) City Winery DC 500 Washington DC
26 Wed Apr 21, 2021 Gilbert O'Sullivan City Winery DC 500 Washington DC
27 Thu Apr 22, 2021 Slim Cessnas Auto Club City Winery DC 500 Washington DC
28 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Alicia Witt The Songbyrd Music House 200 Washington DC
29 Wed Apr 28, 2021 Molly Burch 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
30 Wed Apr 28, 2021 Tennis 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
31 Fri Apr 30, 2021 Brian Fallon Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
32 Fri Apr 30, 2021 Chris Farren Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
33 Fri Apr 30, 2021 Jesse Malin Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
34 Sat May 01, 2021 Slick Rick Howard Theatre 1,000 Washington DC
35 Fri May 07, 2021 Peach Pit 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
36 Thu May 13, 2021 Jimmy Webb City Winery DC 500 Washington DC
37 Thu May 13, 2021 Robin Spielberg City Winery DC 500 Washington DC
38 Sun May 16, 2021 Two Feet 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
39 Tue May 25, 2021 Girl Talk 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
40 Fri May 28, 2021 Orville Peck 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
41 Thu Jun 03, 2021 The Band Camino The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
42 Thu Jun 03, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
43 Mon Jun 07, 2021 David Archuleta City Winery DC 500 Washington DC
44 Thu Jun 10, 2021 EOB / Ed O'Brien 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
45 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Shallou 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
46 Tue Jun 15, 2021 Sebastian Bach (of Skid Row) Howard Theatre 1,000 Washington DC
47 Sat Jun 19, 2021 Chicano Batman 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
48 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Joywave 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
49 Wed Jul 07, 2021 Waxahatchee Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
50 Tue Jul 13, 2021 Guns N' Roses Nationals Park 41,000 Washington DC

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.