Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Washington

107 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Aug 08, 2022 Lady Gaga Nationals Park 41,000 Washington DC
2 Tue Aug 09, 2022 Chrissy Metz City Winery DC 500 Washington DC
3 Wed Aug 10, 2022 Leon Bridges The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
4 Wed Aug 10, 2022 Franz Ferdinand 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
5 Thu Aug 11, 2022 ZHU Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
6 Thu Aug 11, 2022 Swedish House Mafia Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
7 Thu Aug 11, 2022 Franz Ferdinand 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
8 Fri Aug 12, 2022 COIN The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
9 Tue Aug 16, 2022 Roger Waters Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
10 Sat Aug 20, 2022 Deadmau5 Echostage / Echo Stage 2,500 Washington DC
11 Sun Aug 21, 2022 Blondie The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
12 Mon Aug 22, 2022 Tegan and Sara / Tegan & Sara The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
13 Tue Aug 23, 2022 Bad Bunny Nationals Park 41,000 Washington DC
14 Tue Aug 23, 2022 Alesso Nationals Park 41,000 Washington DC
15 Wed Aug 24, 2022 Salif Keita City Winery DC 500 Washington DC
16 Wed Aug 24, 2022 Celeste Barber Warner Theatre 1,987 Washington DC
17 Sat Aug 27, 2022 Bigga Biggariddim Tour Featuring UB40, The Original Wailers Feat Al Anderson, Maxi Priest & Big Mountain The Entertainment and Sports Arena / The Entertainment & Sports Arena / ESA 4,200 Washington DC
18 Mon Aug 29, 2022 Michael Bublé / Michael Buble Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
19 Sat Sep 03, 2022 Twenty One Pilots Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
20 Sun Sep 04, 2022 PJ Morton Warner Theatre 1,987 Washington DC
21 Wed Sep 07, 2022 Daddy Yankee Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
22 Thu Sep 08, 2022 Red Hot Chili Peppers Nationals Park 41,000 Washington DC
23 Thu Sep 08, 2022 Thundercat (Stephen Bruner) Nationals Park 41,000 Washington DC
24 Thu Sep 08, 2022 The Strokes Nationals Park 41,000 Washington DC
25 Thu Sep 08, 2022 Kid Cudi (Scott Mescudi) Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
26 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Roxy Music Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
27 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Allen Stone The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
28 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Lupe Fiasco Howard Theatre 1,000 Washington DC
29 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Lake Street Dive The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
30 Sun Sep 11, 2022 Crowded House The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
31 Sun Sep 11, 2022 Matt Nathanson Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
32 Wed Sep 14, 2022 IDLES The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
33 Wed Sep 14, 2022 Karol G Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
34 Thu Sep 15, 2022 Enter Shikari Union Stage 450 Washington DC
35 Sun Sep 18, 2022 Pale Waves Howard Theatre 1,000 Washington DC
36 Sun Sep 18, 2022 Porcupine Tree The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
37 Mon Sep 19, 2022 Michelle Branch 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
38 Tue Sep 20, 2022 Father John Misty (J. Tillman) The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
39 Tue Sep 20, 2022 MUNA 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
40 Tue Sep 20, 2022 Andrew W.K. / Andrew W. K. / Andrew W K 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
41 Tue Sep 20, 2022 Suki Waterhouse The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
42 Sat Sep 24, 2022 Yola Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
43 Sat Sep 24, 2022 Elton John Nationals Park 41,000 Washington DC
44 Mon Sep 26, 2022 Rosalía / Rosalia The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
45 Tue Sep 27, 2022 Lizzo Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
46 Tue Sep 27, 2022 Latto Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
47 Tue Sep 27, 2022 Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
48 Wed Sep 28, 2022 Kelsea Ballerini The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
49 Thu Sep 29, 2022 Johnny Marr Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
50 Thu Sep 29, 2022 The Killers Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC