Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

We Came As Romans

35 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 15, 2022 We Came As Romans Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center / HMAC / Harrisburg Arts Center 0 Harrisburg PA
2 Sat Jul 16, 2022 We Came As Romans Starland Ballroom 2,000 Sayreville NJ
3 Sun Jul 17, 2022 We Came As Romans The Strand Theatre / The Strand Ballroom 2,000 Providence RI
4 Tue Jul 19, 2022 We Came As Romans Anthology 0 Rochester NY
5 Wed Jul 20, 2022 We Came As Romans The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
6 Fri Jul 22, 2022 We Came As Romans Rams Head Live! 1,500 Baltimore MD
7 Sat Jul 23, 2022 We Came As Romans The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
8 Sun Jul 24, 2022 We Came As Romans The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
9 Mon Jul 25, 2022 We Came As Romans The Mill + Mine / Mill + Mine / Mill & Mine / Mill and Mine 1,200 Knoxville TN
10 Tue Jul 26, 2022 We Came As Romans The Senate at Tin Roof / The Senate Columbia 0 Columbia SC
11 Thu Jul 28, 2022 We Came As Romans Iron City Birmingham 1,300 Birmingham AL
12 Fri Jul 29, 2022 We Came As Romans Republic New Orleans 800 New Orleans LA
13 Sat Jul 30, 2022 We Came As Romans Emo's Austin 1,650 Austin TX
14 Sun Jul 31, 2022 We Came As Romans Brewster Street Icehouse 400 Corpus Christi TX
15 Tue Aug 02, 2022 We Came As Romans Encore 0 Tucson AZ
16 Wed Aug 03, 2022 We Came As Romans SOMA 2,300 San Diego CA
17 Thu Aug 04, 2022 We Came As Romans The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
18 Fri Aug 05, 2022 We Came As Romans Ace of Spades 1,000 Sacramento CA
19 Sat Aug 06, 2022 We Came As Romans Roseland Theater 1,350 Portland OR
20 Mon Aug 08, 2022 We Came As Romans The Showbox 1,100 Seattle WA
21 Tue Aug 09, 2022 We Came As Romans Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane 1,500 Spokane WA
22 Wed Aug 10, 2022 We Came As Romans Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
23 Fri Aug 12, 2022 We Came As Romans The Newberry 1,000 Great Falls MT
24 Sat Aug 13, 2022 We Came As Romans Zoo Montana 0 Billings MT
25 Sun Aug 14, 2022 We Came As Romans Fargo Brewing Company - The Hall / Hall Music 0 Fargo ND
26 Tue Aug 16, 2022 We Came As Romans The Fillmore Minneapolis 1,850 Minneapolis MN
27 Thu Aug 18, 2022 We Came As Romans Bourbon Theatre 750 Lincoln NE
28 Fri Aug 19, 2022 We Came As Romans Val Air Ballroom 2,750 West Des Moines IA
29 Sat Aug 20, 2022 We Came As Romans The Rave 3,000 Milwaukee WI
30 Sun Aug 21, 2022 We Came As Romans The Castle Theatre 600 Bloomington IL
31 Tue Aug 23, 2022 We Came As Romans Piere's Entertainment Center 0 Fort Wayne IN
32 Wed Aug 24, 2022 We Came As Romans Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
33 Thu Aug 25, 2022 We Came As Romans Mercury Ballroom 900 Louisville KY
34 Sat Aug 27, 2022 We Came As Romans The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
35 Thu Sep 08, 2022 We Came As Romans Blue Ridge Rock Festival 0 Danville VA