Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Zurich

19 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Feb 23, 2021 Larkin Poe Kaufleuten 500 Zurich
2 Mon Apr 19, 2021 YES Volkhaus 0 Zurich 0
3 Wed May 12, 2021 Amorphis Hallenstadion Zurich 12,000 Zurich
4 Wed May 26, 2021 Celine Dion Hallenstadion Zurich 12,000 Zurich
5 Thu May 27, 2021 Celine Dion Hallenstadion Zurich 12,000 Zurich
6 Wed Jun 02, 2021 Aerosmith Hallenstadion Zurich 12,000 Zurich
7 Thu Jun 03, 2021 Nick Cave Hallenstadion Zurich 12,000 Zurich
8 Tue Jun 08, 2021 System of a Down Hallenstadion Zurich 12,000 Zurich
9 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Deftones Club X-tra 1,100 Zurich
10 Mon Jun 28, 2021 Queen + Adam Lambert / Queen & Adam Lambert Hallenstadion Zurich 12,000 Zurich
11 Tue Jul 13, 2021 Alicia Keys Hallenstadion Zurich 12,000 Zurich
12 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Elton John Hallenstadion Zurich 12,000 Zurich
13 Wed Oct 06, 2021 Elton John Hallenstadion Zurich 12,000 Zurich
14 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Black Stone Cherry Komplex 457 0 Zurich
15 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Trivium Halle 622 / Hall 622 / Hochspannungsfabrik 0 Zurich
16 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Brian Fallon Komplex 457 0 Zurich
17 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Meshuggah Samsung Hall 3,097 Zurich
18 Mon Jan 31, 2022 Judas Priest Hallenstadion Zurich 12,000 Zurich
19 Mon Jan 31, 2022 Ozzy Osbourne Hallenstadion Zurich 12,000 Zurich

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.