Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

grandson

15 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Dec 19, 2021 grandson Gilley's Dallas - Southside Music Hall 1,500 Dallas TX
2 Tue May 03, 2022 grandson Avenir Centre / Centre Avenir 8,500 Moncton
3 Wed May 04, 2022 grandson Scotiabank Centre 10,000 Halifax
4 Sat May 07, 2022 grandson Place Bell 7,999 Laval
5 Tue May 10, 2022 grandson Budweiser Gardens 10,000 London
6 Thu May 12, 2022 grandson Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
7 Fri May 13, 2022 grandson Coca-Cola Coliseum 8,000 Toronto
8 Tue May 17, 2022 grandson Canada Life Centre 0 Winnipeg
9 Wed May 18, 2022 grandson SaskTel Centre 16,000 Saskatoon
10 Thu May 19, 2022 grandson Rogers Place 20,734 Edmonton
11 Sat May 21, 2022 grandson Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium 2,534 Calgary Alberta
12 Sun May 22, 2022 grandson Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium 2,534 Calgary Alberta
13 Tue May 24, 2022 grandson The University of British Columbia - Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Arena / Thunderbird Arena 8,000 Vancouver
14 Wed May 25, 2022 grandson Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre - Save On Foods Memorial Centre 7,000 Victoria
15 Sun Jun 05, 2022 grandson Rock Am Ring 0 Nurburgring