Camila Cabello Announces Solo Tour

Camila Cabello Announces Solo Tour

340 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) Camila Cabello, fresh from a year of glowing press and a Grammy moment, has announced her first solo outing, kicking off in Vancouver, B.C., April 98.

Cabello’s “Never Be The Same Tour” will hit cities like Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, Denver, Boston, London and Toronto performing hits like “Havana” and her new single, “Never Be The Same.” Cabello’s debut full-length, Camila, debuted at NO. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 and is already certified Gold by the RIAA. It hit No. 1 on iTunes in 100 countries, giving it “the most No. 1 iTunes peaks for a debut album (male or female)” in history.

The tour is scheduled to wrap June 13th in Amsterdam, NL.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public on February 16th at 10am local time at www.camilacabello.com. A portion of Camila’s proceeds from sales of VIP packages will be donated to the Children’s Health Fund.

Dates are as follows:

“Never Be The Same Tour” Dates:

Monday, April 9, 2018Vancouver, BC, CanadaOrpheum Theatre
Tuesday, April 10, 2018Seattle, WAThe Paramount Theatre
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Portland, ORArlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Friday, April 13, 2018Oakland, CA*Fox Theater
Saturday, April 14, 2018Los Angeles, CAHollywood Palladium
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Denver, CO*Paramount Theatre
Friday, April 20, 2018Minneapolis, MNState Theatre
Saturday, April 21, 2018Milwaukee, WI*Riverside Theater
Sunday, April 22, 2018Chicago, IL*Riviera Theater
Tuesday, April 24, 2018Saint Louis, MOThe Pageant
Wednesday, April 25, 2018Detroit, MIThe Fillmore Detroit
Friday, April 27, 2018Toronto, ON, CanadaSony Centre for the Performing Arts
Saturday, April 28, 2018Montreal, QC, Canada*M Telus
Sunday, April 29, 2018Boston, MAOrpheum Theatre
Tuesday, May 1, 2018Philadelphia, PAThe Fillmore
Friday, May 4, 2018New York, NY*Terminal 5
Tuesday, June 5, 2018Glasgow, UK*Glasgow O2 Academy
Wednesday, June 6, 2018Birmingham, UK*Birmingham O2 Academy
Tuesday, June 12, 2018London, UK*O2 Academy Brixton
Wednesday, June 13, 2018Amsterdam, NL*AFAS Live

Related Post