Search Tour Dates: Search For:
On the Road: New Tour Dates
Date Artist Venue City State/Province
1 Sat Apr 14, 2018 Yellow Brick Road (Tribute to Classic Rock) New Hope Winery New Hope PA
2 Wed Dec 13, 2017 Wild Hawthorne Theatre Portland OR
3 Fri Jan 19, 2018 Walk The Moon The Forum Inglewood CA
4 Fri Feb 02, 2018 Volac Q Nightclub Seattle WA
5 Wed Dec 20, 2017 Ty Dolla $ign Grammy Museum Los Angeles CA
6 Fri May 04, 2018 Twiddle Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison CO
7 Sat Dec 16, 2017 Tusk (Tribute to Fleetwood Mac) New Hope Winery New Hope PA
8 Thu Mar 08, 2018 Turnover The Factory Theatre Marrickville
9 Tue Mar 06, 2018 Tonight Alive HMV Ritz Manchester Manchester
10 Fri May 25, 2018 The xx All Points East London
11 Sat Apr 07, 2018 The Weeklings New Hope Winery New Hope PA
12 Wed Dec 13, 2017 The Spill Canvas Hawthorne Theatre Portland OR
13 Fri Mar 16, 2018 The Slambovian Circus of Dreams New Hope Winery New Hope PA
14 Fri Jan 19, 2018 The National The Forum Inglewood CA
15 Wed Jan 10, 2018 The Holdup Terminal West Atlanta GA
16 Wed Dec 13, 2017 The Hip Hop Nutcracker Music Center at Strathmore North Bethesda MD
17 Wed Jan 24, 2018 Taj Mahal Harvester Performance Center Rocky Mount VA
18 Wed Dec 13, 2017 Super Whatevr Hawthorne Theatre Portland OR
19 Fri May 04, 2018 Stick Figure Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison CO
20 Fri Jan 19, 2018 Spoon The Forum Inglewood CA
21 Thu Jan 25, 2018 Skinlab Brick By Brick San Diego CA
22 Sun Jan 28, 2018 Shattered Sun The Green Room Flagstaff AZ
23 Sat Mar 03, 2018 Sensational Soul Cruisers New Hope Winery New Hope PA
24 Wed Dec 13, 2017 Raul Malo New Hope Winery New Hope PA
25 Sun Jan 28, 2018 Pissing Razors The Green Room Flagstaff AZ
26 Thu Jan 18, 2018 Noah Gundersen Wild Buffalo Bellingham WA
27 Fri Dec 22, 2017 Moon Hooch The Acoustic Cafe Bridgeport CT
28 Fri Jan 19, 2018 Montgomery Gentry Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Sioux Falls SD
29 Sat Feb 24, 2018 Mary Fahl New Hope Winery New Hope PA
30 Wed Feb 21, 2018 Lowland Hum 9:30 Club Washington DC
31 Thu Mar 01, 2018 Live Sydney Theatre Walsh Bay
32 Fri May 25, 2018 LCD Soundsystem All Points East London
33 Tue Jan 23, 2018 Laurence Jones The Borderline London
34 Sat Jan 27, 2018 Justin Furstenfeld Port City Music Hall Portland ME
35 Thu Feb 01, 2018 John 5 & The Creatures / John 5 and The Creatures (John Lowery) The Social Orlando FL
36 Wed Jan 10, 2018 Jo Mersa Marley Terminal West Atlanta GA
37 Wed Jun 13, 2018 Jennifer Lopez / J.Lo / J Lo / J. Lo The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas NV
38 Sat Dec 30, 2017 Jeffrey Gaines New Hope Winery New Hope PA
39 Sun Jan 14, 2018 Hannah Wicklund and The Steppin Stones / Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones High Dive Gainesville FL
40 Sat Feb 17, 2018 Griffin House New Hope Winery New Hope PA
41 Sat Dec 23, 2017 Glen Burtnik New Hope Winery New Hope PA
42 Wed Jan 31, 2018 George Clinton & Parliament / Funkadelic / P-Funk All Stars Thalia Hall Chicago IL
43 Sat Mar 10, 2018 Frontiers (Tribute to Journey) New Hope Winery New Hope PA
44 Wed Dec 27, 2017 Enter The Haggis Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville PA
45 Sat Dec 16, 2017 Driftwood Otesaga Hotel & Resort Cooperstown NY
46 Wed Feb 28, 2018 Denzel Curry The Fillmore Philadelphia Philadelphia PA
47 Thu Feb 22, 2018 Deer Tick Port City Music Hall Portland ME
48 Thu Dec 14, 2017 Declan McKenna Club Quattro Shibuya 0
49 Fri Dec 15, 2017 David Archuleta EPCOR Centre For The Performing Arts - Jack Singer Concert Hall Calgary
50 Wed Mar 07, 2018 Daughtry / Chris Daughtry Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall Fort Myers FL
51 Fri Jan 19, 2018 Dashboard Confessional The Forum Inglewood CA
52 Thu Dec 14, 2017 Collie Buddz Sugar Nightclub Victoria
53 Thu Apr 05, 2018 Cigarettes After Sex Port City Music Hall Portland ME
54 Fri Jan 19, 2018 Cage the Elephant The Forum Inglewood CA
55 Thu Mar 15, 2018 Bonnie Raitt City National Civic San Jose CA
56 Thu Jan 11, 2018 Blackalicious Port City Music Hall Portland ME
57 Fri May 25, 2018 Björk / Bjork All Points East London
58 Sun Dec 31, 2017 Big Wild Terminal 5 / Terminal Five New York NY
59 Fri Feb 02, 2018 Bell Bottom Blues New Hope Winery New Hope PA
60 Fri Jan 19, 2018 Beck The Forum Inglewood CA
61 Wed Feb 28, 2018 ASAP Ferg / A$AP Ferg / ASAP F3rg / A$AP F3rg The Fillmore Philadelphia Philadelphia PA
62 Sat Apr 28, 2018 Alice In Chains House of Blues - Boston Boston MA

Become a MemberView All New Tour Dates (Member Access)