Search Tour Dates: Search For:
On the Road: New Tour Dates
Date Artist Venue City State/Province
1 Thu Feb 22, 2018 Zion I Nectar Lounge Seattle WA
2 Mon May 21, 2018 Wye Oak The Record Bar Kansas City MO
3 Thu Apr 19, 2018 Windhand Neumos Seattle WA
4 Thu Apr 12, 2018 Timber Timbre The Record Bar Kansas City MO
5 Fri Mar 09, 2018 The Wild Reeds The Neptune Seattle WA
6 Sat Jul 21, 2018 The Eagles TD Garden Boston MA
7 Sat Mar 17, 2018 The Coathangers Paper Tiger San Antonio TX
8 Fri Jun 22, 2018 Stephen Marley Orlando Amphitheater at the Central Florida Fairgrounds Orlando FL
9 Thu Jun 21, 2018 Southern Culture on the Skids Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage Annapolis MD
10 Thu Apr 26, 2018 SOB x RBE Rose Quarter - Veterans Memorial Coliseum Portland OR
11 Fri Feb 23, 2018 Sidewalk Prophets Friendly Baptist Church Tyler TX
12 Fri Jun 29, 2018 Sebastian Maniscalco Borgata Hotel and Casino - Comedy Club Atlantic City NJ
13 Thu Mar 22, 2018 Scorpions Le Zenith Nantes
14 Sun Mar 04, 2018 Sarah Neufeld Okeechobee Music and Arts Festival Okeechobee FL
15 Sun Feb 25, 2018 Samantha Fish Clearwater Sea - Blues Festival Clearwater FL
16 Fri Mar 30, 2018 ROSTAM Old Rock House St. Louis MO
17 Fri Mar 09, 2018 Reel Big Fish Club Metronome Burlington VT
18 Wed Feb 21, 2018 Rebelution Joy Theater New Orleans LA
19 Thu Apr 12, 2018 Priests Music Box San Diego CA
20 Fri Mar 16, 2018 Post Malone Circuit of the Americas - Austin 360 Amphitheater Austin TX
21 Tue May 01, 2018 Patty Griffin The Blue Door Oklahoma City OK
22 Wed Feb 28, 2018 Palm Neurolux Boise ID
23 Mon Apr 09, 2018 Nap Eyes Off Broadway Nightclub St. Louis MO
24 Sat Apr 28, 2018 Mt. Joy Revelry Room Chattanooga TN
25 Thu Sep 13, 2018 Morgan Evans Pan American Center Las Cruces NM
26 Wed Mar 07, 2018 Lynyrd Skynyrd Volunteer Jam Nashville TN
27 Sat Apr 14, 2018 Lord Huron Old 97s County Fair Dallas TX
28 Mon Mar 05, 2018 Lo Moon The Casbah San Diego CA
29 Thu May 31, 2018 Kevin Morby Nelsonville Music Festival Nelsonville OH
30 Thu Sep 13, 2018 Kane Brown Pan American Center Las Cruces NM
31 Sat Mar 24, 2018 Junior Brown Piney Woods Music & Arts Festival Crockett TX
32 Fri May 04, 2018 Jason Isbell New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival New Orleans LA
33 Sat Jun 09, 2018 Inter Arma Raleigh Deathfest Raleigh NC
34 Fri Apr 20, 2018 Ibeyi El Plaza Condesa Ciudad de Mexico 0
35 Tue Apr 10, 2018 IAN SWEET Quartyard San Diego CA
36 Fri Apr 20, 2018 Hollerado Northern Ontario Microbrew Festival Sudbury 0
37 Fri May 04, 2018 Hiss Golden Messenger New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival New Orleans LA
38 Wed Aug 15, 2018 H.C. McEntire Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn NY
39 Tue Mar 13, 2018 Gordi Neumos Seattle WA
40 Mon Sep 17, 2018 Gillian Welch Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison CO
41 Thu May 03, 2018 Fleet Foxes Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh Amphitheatre Raleigh NC
42 Mon Mar 26, 2018 Flasher Palomino Calgary 0
43 Fri Jun 22, 2018 DJ Mackle Orlando Amphitheater at the Central Florida Fairgrounds Orlando FL
44 Fri Jun 22, 2018 Common Kings Orlando Amphitheater at the Central Florida Fairgrounds Orlando FL
45 Thu Sep 13, 2018 Chris Young (Country) Pan American Center Las Cruces NM
46 Mon May 14, 2018 Charly Bliss The Record Bar Kansas City MO
47 Fri Apr 20, 2018 Calexico Old Settlers Festival Dale TX
48 Wed Feb 28, 2018 Bully (Band) Neumos Seattle WA
49 Fri Mar 30, 2018 Arlie Old Rock House St. Louis MO
50 Thu Apr 12, 2018 Angel Olsen Music Box San Diego CA
51 Sat Mar 24, 2018 Andy Cohen Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto
52 Sat Mar 24, 2018 Anderson Cooper Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto
53 Thu Apr 26, 2018 21 Savage Rose Quarter - Veterans Memorial Coliseum Portland OR

Become a MemberSearch All New Tour Dates (Member Access)