@Midnight And Talking Dead's, Chris Hardwick Announces Stand Up Tour

LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess MediaWire) — Chris Hardwick, host of Comedy Central’s Emmy-nominated show @Midnight, announced his comedy tour, Funcomfortable. Hardwick is kicking off at the Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA on January 16, 2015. He will continue the cross-country tour in 14 cities throughout the spring. “I'm very excited to get back out on the road in some damn fine theaters which will help navigate me to the shooting of my next comedy special later next year!” says Hardwick, “Also looking for good donut suggestions in each city…”


Chris Hardwick is a stand-up comedian, chart-topping podcaster, television personality, contributor for Wired magazine, and creative head of the multiplatform media behemoth known as Nerdist Industries. Chris is the CEO of Nerdist Industries, which has grown to include the Nerdist.com website; a premium YouTube channel ( youtube.com/nerdist ) with over 1M subscribers; 2.4M Twitter fans; and a podcast network including the flagship Nerdist Podcast that averages over 6 million monthly downloads. On top of his Nerdist responsibilities, Chris is the face of AMC’s live after show Talking Dead, which discusses the highly-rated The Walking Dead. His top rated late-night show, @Midnight airs four nights a week on Comedy Central.


FUNCOMFORTABLE 2015 DATES:


Friday, January 16 Neptune Theatre (Seattle, WA)
Friday, January 23 Aladdin Theater (Portland, OR)
Saturday, January 24 Paramount Theatre (Denver, CO)
Friday, February 27 Athanaeum Theatre(Chicago, IL)
Friday, March 13 The Pageant (St. Louis, MO)
Friday, April 10 Pantages Theatre (Minneapolis, MI)
Saturday, April 11 Barrymore Theater (Madison, WI)
Friday, April 24 Southern Theatre (Columbus, OH)
Saturday, April 25 Variety Playhouse (Atlanta, GA)
Saturday, May 2 Best Buy Theater (New York, NY)
Friday, May 8 Pabst Theater (Milwaukee, WI)
Saturday, May 9 Royal Oak Music Theatre (Detroit, MI)
Friday, June 5 The Trocadero Theatre (Philadelphia, PA)
Saturday, June 6 9:30 Club (Washington, D.C.)

Related Post