Bruno Mars 24K Magic Tour Announces New Special Guests: Boyz II Men, Charlie Wilson, Ciara, & Ella Mai

Bruno Mars 24K Magic Tour Announces New Special Guests: Boyz II Men, Charlie Wilson, Ciara, & Ella Mai

660 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – Bruno Mars has announced special guests Boyz II Men, Charlie Wilson, Ciara, and Ella Mai will join upcoming U.S. dates as part of his 24K Magic World Tour this fall.

Produced by Live Nation, Bruno Mars’ 24K Magic World Tour, will have made over 135 stops across North America, Latin America, Europe, and the U.K once wrapped this November. Mars will close out the tour with a trio of homecoming performances in Honolulu, Hawaii. The three dates at Aloha Stadium are a record-breaker for the venue, with no other artist in its history to have booked that number of successive dates.

BRUNO MARS 24K MAGIC WORLD TOUR UPCOMING DATES:

DATECITYVENUE
Friday, September 7, 2018Denver, CO*Pepsi Center
Saturday, September 8, 2018Denver, CO*Pepsi Center
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

St. Paul, MN^

St. Paul, MN^

Xcel Energy Center

Xcel Energy Center

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Detroit, MI^

Detroit, MI^

Little Caesars Arena

Little Caesars Arena

Wednesday, September 19, 2018Philadelphia, PA*Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, September 20, 2018Philadelphia, PA*Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, September 22, 2018Toronto, ON**Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, September 23, 2018Toronto, ON**Scotiabank Arena
Thursday, September 27, 2018Boston, MA**TD Garden
Friday, September 28, 2018Boston, MA**TD Garden
Monday, October 1, 2018Newark, NJ**Prudential Center
Tuesday, October 2, 2018Newark, NJ**Prudential Center
Thursday, October 4, 2018Brooklyn, NY^^Barclays Center
Friday, October 5, 2018Brooklyn, NY^^Barclays Center
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Nashville, TN^^

Nashville, TN^^

Bridgestone Arena

Bridgestone Arena

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Tulsa, OK^^

Tulsa, OK^^

BOK Center

BOK Center

Sunday, October 14, 2018Dallas, TX^American Airlines Center
Monday, October 15, 2018Dallas, TX^American Airlines Center
Tuesday, October 23, 2018Los Angeles, CA*STAPLES Center
Wednesday, October 24, 2018Los Angeles, CA**STAPLES Center
Friday, October 26, 2018Los Angeles, CA^^STAPLES Center
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Los Angeles, CA^

Honolulu, HI

Honolulu, HI%

Honolulu, HI%

STAPLES Center

Aloha Stadium

Aloha Stadium

Aloha Stadium

*Boyz II Men
^Charlie Wilson
**Ciara
^^Ella Mai  
%The Green & Common Kings

Related Post