Mötley Crüe Launches Hard Rock Residency

LAS VEGAS (CelebrityAccess MediaWire) — Mötley Crüe has announced plans to invade Las Vegas with the city’s first-ever hard rock residency: Mötley Crüe In Sin City.

The band will he heading to Vegas to perform an extended run–starting February 3 through 19–at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas.

The shows are produced by AEG Live.


“It is a dream come true for me especially living in and loving Las Vegas,” says singer Vince Neil.

Adds drummer Tommy Lee, “I don't know about you, but when I think of Mötley Crüe I think of filthy sex, drugs, a REALLY big show and way too much fun… sounds like Las Vegas doesn't it?  A match made in heaven!”


“The one-of-a-kind production will be the most unique, interactive, fan-driven concert experience the band has ever created. Mötley Crüe is a perfect fit for the Hard Rock and we can’t wait for this unforgettable residency to begin!” said Paul Davis, vice president of entertainment at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino.


Mötley Crüe In Sin City dates at The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas:


Friday, February 3
Saturday, February 4
Sunday, February 5
Wednesday, February 8
Friday, February 10
Saturday, February 11
Sunday, February 12
Tuesday, February 14
Wednesday, February 15
Friday, February 17
Saturday, February 18
Sunday, February 19

— Crystal Lynn Huntoon

Related Post