Latin Powerhouses Wisin & Yandel Announce U.S. 'Como Antes Tour 2019'
Wisin & Yandel Announce U.S. 'Como Antes Tour 2019' (PRNewsfoto/Live Nation Entertainment)

Latin Powerhouses Wisin & Yandel Announce U.S. ‘Como Antes Tour 2019’

660 0

LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – One of Latin music’s most iconic duos, Wisin & Yandel, have announced their first U.S. tour since their five-year hiatus with the ‘Como Antes Tour 2019.’

Co-produced by Live Nation and CMN, the 15-city tour will kick off May 23rd in Phoenix, AZ and make stops in Miami, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles and more, before wrapping June 23rd in Orlando, FL.

Wisin & Yandel also recently announced their first album in over five years, Los Campeones del Pueblo / The Big Leagues. It marks their tenth studio album and their first together since the 2012 release of their multi-award-winning album Líderes.

The duo also recently held 8 sold-out shows at the prestigious Coliseo de Puerto Rico on November 30th, setting a new record for the most consecutive shows held at the venue as well as the most shows performed there by any act, with a grand total of 25.

Tickets for the ‘Como Antes Tour 2019’ will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, December 14th at 10am local time at Ticketmaster.com. Wisin & Yandel’s new album is scheduled for release on the same day.

‘COMO ANTES TOUR 2019’ U.S. DATES:

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre

Friday, May 24, 2019

San  Diego, CA

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Sunday, May 26, 2019

San Jose, CA

SAP Center at San Jose

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Dallas, TX

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Friday, May 31, 2019

Houston, TX

Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Saturday, June 1, 2019

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Laredo, TX

Sames Auto Arena

Friday, June 7, 2019

Chicago, IL

Allstate Arena

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Boston, MA

Agganis Arena

Friday, June 14, 2019

Fairfax, VA

EagleBank Arena

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Friday, June 21, 2019

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Related Post