Cher Announces 2020 U.S. Dates As Part of ‘Here We Go Again Tour’

Cher Announces 2020 U.S. Dates As Part of ‘Here We Go Again Tour’

104 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – Cher has today (Nov. 4) announced that she will be extending her ‘Here We Go Again Tour’ with a run of additional dates come 2020.

Nile Rodgers & CHIC will continue as the special guest for the North American outing, which has already sold an astounding 540,000 tickets.

Produced by Live Nation, the newly announced dates are slated to kick off March 6 in El Paso and will make stops in Memphis, Miami, Kansas City and more before wrapping in Sacramento on May 6.

Tickets are on sale to the general public starting Friday, November 8th at 10am ET at LiveNation.com.

Cher will also be performing on the season finale of Dancing With The Stars on November 25th.

CHER 2020 TOUR DATES:

Friday, March 6, 2020El Paso, TXUTEP Don Haskins Center
Sunday, March 8, 2020Edinburg, TXBert Ogden Arena
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Bossier City, LACenturyLink Center
Thursday, March 12, 2020Oklahoma City, OKChesapeake Energy Arena
Saturday, March 14, 2020Little Rock, ARSimmons Bank Arena
Monday, March 16, 2020Memphis, TNFedExForum
Wednesday, March 18, 2020Birmingham, ALLegacy Arena at BJCC
Friday, March 20, 2020Charleston, SCNorth Charleston Coliseum
Sunday, March 22, 2020Pensacola, FLPensacola Bay Center
Tuesday, March 24, 2020Miami, FLAmericanAirlines Arena
Thursday, March 26, 2020Tampa, FLAmalie Arena
Tuesday, April 7, 2020Cincinnati, OHHeritage Bank Center
Thursday, April 9, 2020Madison, WIKohl Center
Saturday, April 11, 2020Fargo, NDFargodome
Monday, April 13, 2020Green Bay, WIResch Center
Thursday, April 16, 2020Des Moines, IAWells Fargo Arena
Saturday, April 18, 2020Kansas City, MOSprint Center
Monday, April 20, 2020Lincoln, NEPinnacle Bank Arena
Wednesday, April 22, 2020Wichita, KSINTRUST Bank Arena
Friday, April 24, 2020Casper, WYCasper Events Center
Sunday, April 26, 2020Billings, MTFirst Interstate Arena
Tuesday, April 28, 2020Salt Lake City, UTVivint Smart Home Arena
Thursday, April 30, 2020Boise, IDFord Idaho Center
Saturday, May 2, 2020Spokane, WASpokane Arena
Monday, May 4, 2020Everett, WAAngel of the Winds Arena
Wednesday, May 6, 2020Sacramento, CAGolden 1 Center

CHER 2019 TOUR DATES – Tickets on sale now:

Tuesday, November 19, 2019Portland, ORModa Center
Thursday, November 21, 2019San Francisco, CAChase Center
Saturday, November 23, 2019Phoenix, AZGila River Arena
Monday, November 25, 2019Denver, COPepsi Center
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Chicago, ILUnited Center
Friday, November 29, 2019Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Tuesday, December 3, 2019New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Friday, December 6, 2019Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo Center
Sunday, December 8, 2019Boston, MATD Garden
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Washington, DCCapital One Arena
Friday, December 13, 2019New Orleans, LASmoothie King Center
Sunday, December 15, 2019Houston, TXToyota Center
Tuesday, December 17, 2019San Antonio, TXAT&T Center
Thursday, December 19, 2019Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center

Related Post