Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

  • Analytics
  • Tour Dates

Eurosonic Noorderslag Announces First Acts 2012

GRONINGEN, The Netherlands (VIP NEWS) — The first names of acts performing at Eurosonic Noorderslag 2012, January 11-14, are the following European acts selected by the European Broadcasting Union (EBU):

Wolfram (AT), Amatorski (BE), Great Mountain Fire (BE), School is Cool (BE), Phuture Shock (BG), Anna Aaron (CH), Honey for Petzi (CH), DVA (CZ), Casper (DE), Kraftklub (DE), Thulebasen (DK), Ewert and the Two Dragons (EE), Fuel Fandango (ES), Reckless Love (FI), The Bewitched Hands (FR), Kerekes Band (HU), God is An Astronaut (IE), Hjálmar (IS), The Jacqueries (IT), Heartbeat Parade (LU), Mahagon (MD), Baskerville (NL), Team Me (NO), Noiserv (PT), Switch Opens (SE), Tove Styrke (SE), Rams' Pocket Radio (UK).

The EBU is the world's biggest association of national broadcasters. The EBU will broadcast radio from Eurosonic Noorderslag in several European countries.

From this week on Eurosonic Noorderslag will start announcing new acts from the line-up of Eurosonic Noorderslag 2012 every Wednesday through the event's website, Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn pages.