Bandsintown Resumes Live Streaming, Pledges Funds To Support The NAACP Legal Defense & Education Fund

Bandsintown Resumes Live Streaming, Pledges Funds To Support The NAACP Legal Defense & Education Fund

318 0

NEW YORK (CelebrityAccess) — After taking a week off in support of “BlackOut Tuesday” live event and music discovery platform Bandsintown announced plans to resume their weekly slate of live-streamed music content on Bandsintown Live.

As programming resumes, Bandsintown and Bandsintown Live has pledged to use their platform to support economic and social justice reform and making its programming more diverse.

As part of that commitment, Bandsintown Live will help raise funds for the NAACP Legal Defense and Education Fund, while also providing an avenue for artists to donate directly to social justice charities and organizations of their choice.

“As a company, we are listening, we are learning, and we are committed to doing the work required to effect lasting change,” the company said in a statement on Friday.

The live streams resume on Monday via live.bandsintown.com

MONDAY – JUNE 8 – OUTSKIRTS
HOST: Wild Ponies
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Jaimee Harris
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Crys Matthews
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Kyshona Armstrong
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Wild Ponies
TUESDAY – JUNE 9 – DISCOVERY
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT TBA
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT David Hugo
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Birthh
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT TBA
WEDNESDAY – JUNE 10 – OUTSKIRTS
HOST: Wild Ponies
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Kira Small
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Roanoke
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Caleb Caudle
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Raye Zaragoza
THURSDAY – JUNE 11 – ALL THE VIBES
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT TBA
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Varun
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Karen Harding
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Atish
FRIDAY – JUNE 12 – #MOSTLIKED
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT TBA
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Josie Dunne
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Prinze George
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT TBA

Related Post