Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

IEBA Award Winners Announced

IEBA Award Winners Announced

1881 0

NASHVILLE (CelebrityAccess) The International Entertainment Buyers Association announced the winners of the 2018 IEBA Awards tonight during its conference in Nashville, with SMG landing awards for Arena of the Year (BOK Center) and Amphitheatre (Greek Theatre, of course).

Full list of winners below:

Club of the Year
Marathon Music Works – Nashville, TN

Casino of the Year
Talking Stick Resort and Casino – Scottsdale, AZ

Ryman Auditorium Theater of the Year
Durham Performing Arts Center – Durham, NC

Arena of the Year
BOK Center – Tulsa, OK

Amphitheater of the Year
The Greek Theatre – Los Angeles, CA

Fair of the Year
Minnesota State Fair – St. Paul, MN

Festival of the Year
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival – New Orleans, LA

Club Buyer of the Year
Jim Mallonee – House of Blues

Casino Buyer of the Year- TIE
Kell Houston – Houston Productions
Randy Wright – Integrity Events

Corporate Buyer of the Year
Michael Boltzman – AEG Presents

International Buyer of the Year
Ron Sakamoto – Gold & Gold Productions (Canada)

Fair Buyer of the Year
R.J. Romeo – Romeo Entertainment Group

Festival Buyer of the Year
Roger LeBlanc – Madison Entertainment

Venue Executive of the Year
Kim Bedier – Tacoma Dome, Cheney Stadium, Pantages and Rialto Theaters, & Theater on the Square

Young Professional of the Year
Paige Ryan – Paradigm Talent Agency

Talent Agent of the Year
Jay Williams – WME

Promoter of the Year
Ali Harnell – AEG Presents

h/t Amplify

Related Post

Join CelebrityAccess Now