Dermot Kennedy Announces Most Expansive US Headlining Tour To Date

Dermot Kennedy Announces Most Expansive US Headlining Tour To Date

249 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – In two short years, Dermot Kennedy has gone from playing his first US club show at Baby’s All Right in Brooklyn, NY to announcing his debut at New York City’s Radio City Music Hall. Now the singer has announced his most expansive US headlining tour to date.

The 33-city trek is scheduled to kick off on January 24th, 2020, in Vancouver, BC, and will see Kennedy making stops at The Wiltern in Los Angeles, The Masonic in San Francisco, and Ryman Auditorium in Nashville among other places, before wrapping up at the Aragon Ballroom in Chicago, IL on March 18th.

This latest block of shows follows the previously announced leg of his nearly sold out 2019 run of dates beginning on October 11th in St. Paul. MN.

Tickets go on sale to the public on Friday, September 27th at 10AM local time at LiveNation.com.

Dermot Kennedy’s debut album, WITHOUT FEAR, is set to be released on October 4th.

Dermot Kennedy 2020 North American Tour Dates

Fri Jan 24        Vancouver, BC           Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Sun Jan 26      Seattle, WA                 Paramount Theatre
Tue Jan 28      Portland, OR               Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center
Thu Jan 30      San Francisco, CA      The Masonic
Sat Feb 01       Ventura, CA                 Ventura Theatre
Mon Feb 03    San Diego, CA             Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Tue Feb 04     Los Angeles, CA          The Wiltern
Fri Feb 07       Las Vegas, NV             Peal Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Sat Feb 08      Phoenix, AZ                 Comerica Theatre
Mon Feb 10    Austin, TX                    Austin City Limits Live
Tue Feb 11      Dallas, TX                     South Side Ballroom
Wed Feb 12    Houston, TX                Revention Music Center
Fri Feb 14       New Orleans, LA        Fillmore New Orleans
Sat Feb 15       Atlanta, GA                  Coca-Cola Roxy
Thu Feb 20     Miami, FL                    The Fillmore
Fri Feb 21       Tampa, FL                    The Ritz Ybor
Sun Feb 23     Nashville, TN              Ryman Auditorium
Tue Feb 25     Charlotte, NC              The Fillmore
Wed Feb 26    Raleigh, NC                The Ritz
Sat Feb 29      Philadelphia, PA        The Met
Sun Mar 01     Clifton Park, NY        Upstate Concert Hall
Mon Mar 02    Montreal, QC            Place des Arts
Wed Mar 04    Washington, DC       The Anthem
Thu Mar 05     New York, NY            Radio City Music Hall
Fri Mar 06       Wallingford, CT        The Dome at Toyota Presents Oakdale
Sun Mar 08     Pittsburgh, PA           Roxian Theatre
Tue Mar 10      Louisville, KY            Old Forester’s Paristown Hall
Wed Mar 11     Detroit, MI                 The Fillmore
Fri Mar 13       Grand Rapids, MI     20 Monroe Live
Sat Mar 14       Cincinnati, OH          Taft Theatre
Mon Mar 16    St. Louis, MO             The Pageant
Tue Mar 17      Madison, WI              The Sylvee
Wed Mar 18    Chicago, IL                 Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Dermot Kennedy 2019 North American Tour Dates (previously announced)

Fri Oct 11        St. Paul, MN                Myth
Sat Oct 12       Chicago, IL                  Riviera Theatre – SOLD OUT
Mon Oct 14     Indianapolis, IN         Egyptian Room at Old National Centre – SOLD OUT
Tues Oct 15    Cleveland, OH             House of Blues Cleveland – SOLD OUT
Thurs Oct 17   Toronto, ON                REBEL – SOLD OUT
Fri Oct 18        Montreal, QC              MTELUS – SOLD OUT
Sun Oct 20      Boston, MA                 House Of Blues Boston – SOLD OUT
Tues Oct 22    Brooklyn, NY               Kings Theatre – SOLD OUT
Wed Oct 23     Silver Spring, MD       The Fillmore Silver Spring – SOLD OUT
Thurs Oct 24   Philadelphia, PA         The Fillmore Philadelphia – SOLD OUT


Related Post