Post Malone, 21 Savage Announce North American Tour

Post Malone, 21 Savage Announce North American Tour

472 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) — Rapper Post Malone announced he’s teaming up with 21 Savage and special guest SOB X RBE for a North American run.

Produced by Live Nation and sponsored by blu, the outing will kick off April 26 in Portland, OR and make stops in 28 cities across North America including Seattle, Nashville, Toronto, Atlanta, Austin, and more. The tour will wrap in San Francisco, CA on June 24.

Ahead of the tour, Post Malone will be launching his latest single “Psycho” [feat. Ty Dolla $ign] on Friday February 23, 2018 via Republic Records. The new track arrives on the heels of his hit “rockstar,” featuring tour mate 21 Savage. The tracks are the latest in a trickle of material from Post Malone’s forthcoming album “Beerbongs & Bentleys” which is due this year after being pushed back out of 2017 due to production trouble.

“Hey guys, i know a lot of you guys were expecting a project today, it won’t be dropping for a little while,” Malone tweeted about the delay in early December. “I’m sorry to let you down, but i need to make sure this album is perfect for you. I’m gonna keep working my ass off and make the best fucking album ever. i love ya.”

Post Malone with 21 Savage and special guest SOB x RBE Tour Dates:

DATE CITY VENUE
Thu, April 26 Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Fri, April 27 Vancouver, BC+ Rogers Arena
Sun, April 29 Seattle, WA ShoWare Center
Tue, May 1 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Wed, May 2 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Fri, May 4 Sioux City, IA Battery Park at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Tue, May 8 Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Wed, May 9 Simpsonville, SC Heritage Park Amphitheatre
Thu, May 10 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place
Wed, May 16 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Fri, May 18 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Sat, May 19 Baltimore, MD Preakness*
Wed, May 23 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing
Thu, May 24 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Sat, May 26 Darien, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater
Sun, May 27 Toronto, ON+ RBC Echo Beach
Tue, May 29 Detroit, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sat, June 2 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Tue, June 5 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion
Wed, June 6 Indianapolis, IN Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn
Sun, June 10 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Thu, June 14 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fri, June 15 Houston, TX+ The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Sat, June 16 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Tue, June 19 Phoenix, AZ Rawhide Event Center
Thu, June 21 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Fri, June 22 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater at Park MGM
Sun, June 24 San Francisco, CA* Shoreline Amphitheatre

Related Post