Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

  • Analytics
  • Tour Dates
Pitchfork Media

Lineup Announced For 2018 Pitchfork Music Fest

1182 0

CHICAGO (CelebrityAccess) — Influential Chicago-based music blog Pitchfork announced the full lineup for the 2018 return of their popular music festival.

This year’s Pitchfork Music Festival will take place in Chicago’s Union Park from July 20 to July 22, with a list of headliners that include Tame Impala, Fleet Foxes, and The War On Drugs.

Other new additions to the Pitchfork 2018 lineup include Blood Orange, Japanese Breakfast, Nilüfer Yanya, and Circuit des Yeux.

As well, on Sunday, Ms. Lauryn Hill closes the festival with a 20th-anniversary performance of her seminal album The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill.

Tickets to Pitchfork Music Festival are on sale for $75 a day or $175 for a three-day pass. The Pitchfork +PLUS upgrade is $375 for a three-day pass and includes a variety of exclusive amenities such as premium food vendors, private specialty bars, and premium air-conditioned bathrooms.

Friday, July 20:

Tame Impala
Courtney Barnett
Mount Kimbie
Big Thief
Earl Sweatshirt
Julien Baker
Open Mike Eagle
Julie Byrne
Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society
Lucy Dacus
The Curls

Saturday, July 21:

Fleet Foxes
The War on Drugs
Blood Orange
Raphael Saadiq
This Is Not This Heat
Moses Sumney
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Circuit des Yeux
Nilüfer Yanya
Zola Jesus
Paul Cherry

Sunday, July 22:

Ms. Lauryn Hill (The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Performance)
Chaka Khan
(Sandy) Alex G
Alex Cameron
Japanese Breakfast
Kelly Lee Owens
Ravyn Lenae
Kweku Collins
Irreversible Entanglements
Nnamdi Ogbonnaya

Related Post

Join CelebrityAccess Now