Goo Goo Dolls Announce 20th Anniversary Tour
Goo Goo Dolls I Bob Mussel

Goo Goo Dolls Announce 20th Anniversary Tour

1356 0

LOS ANGELES, CA (CelebrityAccess) – This Fall, multi-platinum Grammy-nominated band Goo Goo Dolls will embark on the SiriusXM Presents: Goo Goo Dolls – Dizzy Up The Girl 20th Anniversary Tour, in celebration of the 20th anniversary of their iconic album, Dizzy Up The Girl.

First released on September 22, 1998, via Warner Bros. Records, Dizzy Up The Girl, catapulted the Goo Goo Dolls to mainstream success. Having since sold 6 million copies worldwide and been certified 4x platinum in the US, Dizzy Up The Girl is one of the band’s most succesful albums to date.

Set to perform the album in its entirety at each show once the tour kicks off in Phoenix, AZ on September 30th, fans can catch the band on one of their more than 20 + dates across the US before they wrap things up in Las Vegas, NV on November 18th.

Fan Club and VIP Package pre-sales begin on Tuesday, April 10 at 10:00AM local time. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on Friday, April 13 at 10:00AM local time. For more information on VIP Packages and tickets, visit GooGooDolls.com.

TOUR DATES:
Sun., September 30 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren
Tues., October 2 Houston, TX House of Blues
Wed., October 3 Dallas, TX House of Blues
Fri., October 5 Saint Louis, MO The Pageant
Sat., October 6 Indianapolis, IN Old National Centre
Sun., October 7 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Tues., October 9 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Wed., October 10 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte
Fri., October 12 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore
Sat., October 13 Washington, DC The Anthem
Mon., October 15 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Tues., October 16 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre
Wed., October 17 Boston, MA House of Blues
Fri., October 19 Buffalo, NY Shea’s Performing Arts Center
Sat., October 20 Buffalo, NY Shea’s Performing Arts Center
Sun., October 21 Toronto, ON Rebel Complex
Tues., October 23 Detroit, MI The Fillmore
Wed., October 24 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live
Fri., October 26 Chicago, IL Chicago Theater
Sat., October 27 Minneapolis, MN State Theater
Sun., October 28 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
Tues., October 30 Denver, CO Paramount Theater
Thurs., November 1 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Sat., November 3 Seattle, WA The Paramount THeater
Thurs., November 8 San Diego, CA House of Blues
Fri., November 9 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium
Sat., November 18 Las Vegas, NV The Joint

Related Post