Wiz Khalifa & Rae Stremmurd Announce Co-Headlining Shed Tour

Wiz Khalifa & Rae Stremmurd Announce Co-Headlining Shed Tour

546 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) Wiz Khalifa and Rae Sremmurd have announced their co-headlining Dazed & Blazed Summer 2018 Amphitheater tour.

The two artists will be joined by Lil Skies and OT Genasis on the 27-city outing, kicking off in Detroit July 21 and hitting markets like Toronto, Chicago, Atlanta, and Austin before wrapping in Phoneix Aug. 30.

Tickets will go on sale to general public beginning Friday, May 18th at LiveNation.com.

Wiz Khalifa VIP Packages will be available beginning Tuesday, May 15th at 12PM EST through Artist Arena. Visit http://www.wizkhalifa.com for more information.

Rae Sremmurd VIP Packages will also be available beginning Tuesday, May 15th at 12PM EST through Future Beat. For more information, visit http://www.raesremmurd.com.

WIZ KHALIFA AND RAE SREMMURD DAZED & BLAZED SUMMER 2018 TOUR DATES:

DATE CITY VENUE

Sat Jul 21 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sun Jul 22 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center

Tue Jul 24 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage

Wed Jul 25 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Thu Jul 26 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion

Sat Jul 28 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Sun Jul 29 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*

Tue Jul 31 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Thu Aug 02 Coney Island, NY Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island*+

Sat Aug 04 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center*

Sun Aug 05 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre

Tue Aug 07 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center

Thu Aug 09 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live

Fri Aug 10 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion

Sat Aug 11 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Sun Aug 12 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Tue Aug 14 Pelham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Wed Aug 15 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place

Thu Aug 16 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds

Fri Aug 17 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Tue Aug 21 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Thu Aug 23 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Fri Aug 24 Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheatre


Sat Aug 25 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater

Sun Aug 26 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion

Wed Aug 29 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater

Thu Aug 30 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion

*Lil Skies not on date

+Rae Sremmurd not on date

Related Post