Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

  • Analytics
  • Tour Dates
Elektra Music Group Officially Launches, Reveals Leadership Team
Elektra's Mike Easterlin and Gregg Nadel

Elektra Music Group Officially Launches, Reveals Leadership Team

1095 0

NEW YORK (CelebrityAccess) — The Elektra Music Group has officially launched with a roster that includes artists such as s Twenty One Pilots, Sturgill Simpson, Zac Brown Band, Brandi Carlile, as well as a collection of high profile labels such as Fueled By Ramen, Roadrunner, and Low Country Sound.

While the new label group revealed their A&R team last week, they announced the rest of their leadership on Wednesday. Those announcements include:

Adam Abramson as Head of Sales & Streaming;

Chris Brown as Head of Marketing;

Tim Davideit as Head of Digital Marketing;

Anne Declemente as Head of A&R Admin;

Cathy Donovan as Head of Label Operations;

Annie Flook as Head of Tour Marketing;

Glenn Fukushima as Head of Publicity;

Ana Lenuzza Ross as Head of Film, TV & Video Game Licensing;

Mandee Mallonee as Head of Video Production;

Margo Scott as Head of Business & Legal Affairs; and

Suzy Yoder as Head of DSP & Video Promotion.

Including the leadership team, the 60-plus member Elektra Music Group staff builds out the company’s A&R, Artist Development, Business & Legal Affairs, International, Marketing, Promotion, Publicity, Sales & Streaming, and Video departments.

Recent announcements revealed two key Elektra Music Group A&R appointment, with Will McDonald tapped for the role of Vice President, A&R and Marketing; and Shawn Cohen named Senior Director, A&R.

The label group also previously announced the appointments of  Melanie Scull, asVice President of Promotion; Myra Dehais as SVP of Promotion-West Coast/Alternative; and Jason Martin as VP of Promotion/Triple A.

The Elektra Music Group has officially launched and installed a first-rate leadership team that’s poised to nurture the stand-alone group’s stellar roster of artists, and unique labels including Elektra, Fueled By Ramen (FBR), Roadrunner, Low Country Sound, and Black Cement Records.

The label group’s first release will be Twenty One Pilots’ new album, Trench, which is due out Friday, October 5, through Fueled By Ramen, with a tour to follow.

Related Post

Join CelebrityAccess Now