Post Malone Announces First European Arena Tour
Post Malone (Credit: Rich Fury/Getty Images for Bud Light) (PRNewsfoto/Bud Light)

Post Malone Announces First European Arena Tour

923 0

LONDON (CelebrityAccess) – Post Malone annnounced today (Oct. 9) that he will be taking his chart-crushing second full-length album, beerbongs & bentleys, across the pond for his first ever European arena tour come 2019.

The tour launches on Valentine’s Day Thursday February 14 at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland, plays historic venues around Europe and comes to a close at the Legendary O2 Arena in London Wednesday March 13th.

Tickets go on sale October 12. Get them here.

TOUR DATES

Thursday, 14th February, 2019 Ireland, Dublin 3Arena
Saturday, 16th February, 2019 UK, Birmingham Resorts World Arena
Sunday, 17th February, 2019 UK, Glasgow SSE Hydro
Tuesday, 19th February, 2019 UK, Manchester Manchester Arena
Friday, 22nd February, 2019 France, Paris AccorHotels Arena
Sunday, 25th February, 2019 Holland, Amsterdam Ziggo Dome
Wednesday, 27th February, 2019 Germany, Hamburg Barclaycard Arena
Friday, 1st March, 2019 Sweden, Stockholm Ericsson Globe
Saturday, 2nd March, 2019 Denmark, Copenhagen Royal Arena
Monday, 4th March, 2019 Germany, Berlin Mercedes-Benz Arena
Tuesday, 5th March, 2019 Germany, Munich Olympiahalle
Thursday, 7th March, 2019 Switzerland, Zurich Hallenstadion
Saturday, 9th March, 2019 Germany, Oberhausen König-Pilsener-Arena
Monday, 11th March, 2019 Belgium, Antwerp Sportpaleis
Wednesday, 13th March, 2019 UK, London O2 Arena

 

Related Post