Adam Sandler Launches 'Fresher' Tour

Adam Sandler Launches ‘Fresher’ Tour

586 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) Adam Sandler has announced he will travel North America this summer on the 100% Fresher Tour, hitting 18 cities starting with Chicago June 1.

Sandler has been performing to sold-out shows over the past couple of years. 100% Fresh was released on Netflix on Oct. 23 and marked Sandler’s first comedy special in 20 years. His newest film, “Murder Mystery,” will stream on Netflix June 14.

Tickets go on sale at LiveNation.com on Friday, March 29.

100% FRESHER TOUR DATES

DATECITYVENUE
Fri, May 31, 2019*Minneapolis, MNTreasure Island Amphitheatre
Sat, June 1, 2019Tinley Park, ILHollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun, June 2, 2019Noblesville, INRuoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Tues, June 4, 2019*Kansas City, MOSilverstein Eye Center Arena
Wed, June 5, 2019St. Louis, MOHollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thurs, June 6, 2019Grand Rapids, MIVan Andel Arena
Fri, June 7, 2019Toronto, ONBudweiser Stage
Sat, June 8, 2019*Montreal, QCBell Centre
Sat, June 15, 2019*Las Vegas, NVThe Chelsea Theatre at The Cosmopolitan
Wed, June 19, 2019Mansfield, MAXfinity Center
Thurs, June 20, 2019Wantagh, NYNorthwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Fri, June 21, 2019Atlantic City, NJMark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Sat, June 22, 2019Hershey, PAGIANT Center
Sun, June 23, 2019Bethel, NYBethel Woods Center for the Arts
Tues, June 25, 2019*Bridgeport, CTWebster Bank Arena
Wed, June 26, 2019Holmdel, NJPNC Bank Arts Center
Fri, June 28, 2019Atlanta, GACadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Sat, June 29, 2019*Tampa, FLAmalie Arena
Sun, June 30, 2019*St. Augustine, FLSt. Augustine Amphitheatre

* not a Live Nation date

 

Related Post