NIVA

YouTube Music & NIVA Reveal The Schedule For This Weekend’s Save Our Stages Festival

176 0

(CelebrityAccess) — YouTube Music and the National Independent Venue Association revealed the lineup for this weekend’s Save Our Stages Festival.

The three-day virtual music festival will be hosted by comedian Reggie Watts and will feature original performances from 35 artists playing from some of the top indie music venues in the country.

The multi-genre lineup includes Leon Bridges, Portugal. The Man, Major Lazer, The Lumineers, Reba McEntire, and Foo Fighters among others, while the list of participating venues include the 9:30 Club, Teragram Ballroom, The Troubadour, World Cafe Live, (Le) Poisson Rouge and numerous others.

The fest kicks off on October 16th at 5PM PT with Alec Benjamin in a performance recorded live from the renowned Hotel Cafe in Los Angeles.

Proceeds from the festival will help to support NIVA’s Emergency Relief Fund which benefits independent venues facing financial peril amid the coronavirus shutdown. Fans can donate directly to cause via NIVA’s Official YouTube Channel now.

#SOSFest Full Line-up And Schedule

FRIDAY, October 16th
5 PM PT / 8 PM ET – Alec Benjamin, Hotel Cafe
5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET – FINNEAS, Teragram Ballroom
6 PM PT / 9 PM ET – Sebastián Yatra, Broward Center
6:40 PM PT / 9:40 PM ET – Dizzy Fae, First Avenue
7:10 PM PT / 10:10 PM ET – Macklemore, Neumos
7:50 PM PT / 10:50 PM ET – YG, Troubadour
8:15 PM PT / 11:15 PM ET – G-Eazy, The Independent
8:45 PM PT / 11:45 PM ET – Marshmello + Demi Lovato, Troubadour
8:55 PM PT / 11:55 PM ET – Dillion Francis, Teragram Ballroom

SATURDAY, October 17th
1 PM PT / 4 PM ET – Jason Mraz, Belly Up Tavern
1:40 PM PT / 4:40 PM ET – Adam Melchor, Hotel Cafe
2:10 PM PT / 5:10 PM ET – Kelsea Ballerini, Exit/In
2:40 PM PT / 5:40 PM ET – JP Saxe, Troubadour
3:15 PM PT / 6:15 PM ET – Cautious Clay, World Cafe Live
3:55 PM PT / 6:55 PM ET – Bea Miller, Teragram Ballroom
4;35 PM PT / 7:35 PM ET – Gus Dapperton, (Le) Poisson Rouge
5:15 PM PT / 8:15 PM ET – Phoebe Bridgers, Troubadour
6:00 PM PT / 9 PM ET – Rise Against, Metro
6:25 PM PT / 9:25 PM ET – Brittany Howard, Ryman Auditorium
6:55 PM PT / 9:55 PM ET – Leon Bridges, Troubadour
7:15 PM PT / 10:15 PM ET – Miley Cyrus, Whisky a Go-Go
7:35 PM PT / 10:35 PM ET – Foo Fighters, Troubadour
8:10 PM PT / 11:10 PM ET – The Roots, Apollo
9:20 PM PT / 12:20 AM ET – Portugal. The Man, Crystal Ballroom
10:10 PM PT / 1:10 AM ET – Major Lazer, Gramps

SUNDAY, October 18th
2 PM PT / 5 PM ET – Little Big Town, Exit/in
2:35 PM PT / 5:35 PM ET – Brothers Osborne, Mercy Lounge
3:05 PM PT / 6:05 PM ET – Dave Matthews, Jefferson Theater
3:40 PM PT / 6:40 PM ET – Monica, Center Stage
3:55 PM PT / 6:55 PM ET – Black Pumas, The Parish
4:10 PM PT / 7:10 PM ET – Nathaniel Rateliff, Boulder Theater
4:50 PM PT / 7:50 PM ET – Reba McEntire, Ryman Auditorium
5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET – The Revivalists, Tipitina’s
6:05 PM PT / 9:05 PM ET – The Lumineers, Boulder Theater


Related Post