Corey Hart Announces ‘Never Surrender’ 2019 Tour
Corey Hart

Corey Hart Announces ‘Never Surrender’ 2019 Tour

663 0


CANADA (CelebrityAccess) – Canadian musical icon, Corey Hart has announced the details of his first major arena tour across Canada since 1986.

Produced by Live Nation, the ‘Never Surrender Tour’ kicks off in St. Johns, NL on May 31 and will make stops in Toronto, Montreal, and Calgary among other cities before wrapping up in Vancouver, BC on June 25.

Each ticket purchased for the ‘Never Surrender Tour’ comes with access to a digital copy of Corey’s new EP Dreaming Time Again following its release on May 3rd.

Dreaming Time Again, Hart’s first studio collection of songs in over 20 years was produced by the legendary Bob Ezrin.

Tickets go on sale Friday, December 7 at 10 am local time.

Corey Hart Never Surrender Canadian Tour 2019:

Friday, May 31 – St. Johns, NL – Mile One Centre
Tuesday, June 4 – Halifax, NS – Scotiabank Centre
Wednesday, June 5 – Moncton, NB – Avenir Centre
Thursday, June 6 – Quebec City, QC – Videotron Centre
Saturday, June 8 – London, ON – Budweiser Gardens
Monday, June 10 – Sudbury, ON – Sudbury Community Arena
Tuesday, June 11 – Kingston, ON – Leon’s Centre
Wednesday, June 12 – Ottawa, ON – Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, June 14 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Saturday, June 15 – Montreal, PQ – Bell Centre
Tuesday, June 18 – Winnipeg, MB – Bell MTS Place
Thursday, June 20 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome
Friday, June 21 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place
Saturday, June 22 – Kelowna, BC – Prospera Place
Monday, June 24 – Victoria, BC – Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre
Tuesday, June 25 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Related Post