Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds Announce North American Summer Tour

The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds Announce North American Summer Tour

615 0

LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – The Smashing Pumpkins and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds have today (March 4) announced that they will be embarking on a North American summer tour.

The 16-city trek will kick off August 8th in Camden, NJ at BB&T Pavilion and make stops in Toronto, Chicago, Dallas, and more before wrapping August 31st in Mountain View, CA at Shoreline Amphitheatre. AFI will join as special guest on all dates.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, March 8th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.  

The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds 2019 Tour Dates:

Date City Venue On Sale Starting
Thursday, August 08, 2019 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Friday, March 8
Friday, August 09, 2019 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Friday, March 8
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater Friday, March 8
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage Friday, March 8
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Friday, March 8
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Friday, March 8
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion Friday, March 8
Monday, August 19, 2019 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center Friday, March 8
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte Friday, March 8
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Friday, March 8
Friday, August 23, 2019 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP Friday, March 8
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion Friday, March 8
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Houston, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Friday, March 8
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 San Diego, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Friday, March 8
Friday, August 30, 2019* Los Angeles, CA* Banc of California Stadium* TBA*
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Friday, March 8

*more details including on sale information to be announced.

Related Post