Luis Miguel Announces North American Tour
Luis Miguel Announces 2019 North American Tour

Luis Miguel Announces North American Tour

422 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) –Hot on the heels of winning his sixth Latin Grammy and the Latin American Music Award for “Best Tour of 2018,” Mexican artist Luis Miguel announced he will be hitting the road for a North American tour.

The 18-date tour, produced by Live Nation, will get underway on June 1st at the Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix and carry through til July 6th when Miguel performs at the Don Haskins Center in El Paso, Texas.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, March 15 at 10 am local time at LiveNation.com.

Miguel may be one of the best known Latin artists in the world and he has sold more than 100 million albums over the course of a 37-year career.

Luis Miguel Tour Dates

Saturday, June 1 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tuesday, June 4 – Oklahoma City, OK – Chesapeake Energy Arena
Thursday, June 6 – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center
Saturday, June 8 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, June 9 – Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena
Wednesday, June 12 – Uniondale, NY – Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Friday, June 14 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Saturday, June 15 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Wednesday, June 19 – Atlanta, GA – Infinite Energy Center
Saturday, June 22 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – BB&T Center
Sunday, June 23 – Miami, FL – AmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, June 25 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Thursday, June 27 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Saturday, June 29 – Corpus Christi, TX American Bank Center
Sunday, June 30 – Edinburgh, TX – Bert Ogden Arena
Tuesday, July 2 – Laredo, TX – Sames Auto Arena
Friday, July 5 – Lubbock, TX – United Supermarkets Arena
Saturday, July 6 – El Paso, TX – Don Haskins Center

Related Post