Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

  • Analytics
  • Tour Dates

Pat Metheny Adds New Group Members

The Pat Metheny Group is currently in the studio with some new members. The release date for their next CD is early 2002 with a tour to follow.

The Pat Metheny Group consists of guitarist Pat Metheny, pianist and keyboardist Lyle Mays, bassist Steve Rodby and newest members vocalist and percussionist Richard Bona (also a solo artist with a new album due in the fall), trumpeter and vocalist Cuong Vu and drummer Antonio Sanchez.