Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Presenters Named For CMA Awards

"Country Music's Biggest Night," "The 36th Annual CMA Awards," will be broadcast live November 6 (8:00-11:00 PM/EST) on the CBS Television Network from the Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville, TN. The presenters have just been named: Jessica Andrews, Clint Black and Lisa Hartman Black, Tracy Byrd, Deana Carter, Terri Clark, Tammy Cochran, George Jones, Blake Shelton, Trick Pony and Mark Wills. All-time CMA Award winner Vince Gill hosts for the eleventh consecutive year.

Performers include Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Faith Hill, Vince Gill, Alan Jackson, Rebecca Lynn Howard, Toby Keith, Alison Krauss and Union Station, Carolyn Dawn Johnson, Martina McBride, Montgomery Gentry, Joe Nichols, Nickel Creek, Brad Paisley, Dolly Parton, Rascal Flatts, Kim Richey (who will perform with Brooks & Dunn), George Strait, Travis Tritt, Shania Twain, Keith Urban, Phil Vassar, Kellie Coffey, Lee Ann Womack and Darryl Worley.