Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Rhythm & Blues Foundation's 2003 Pioneer Awards

The Supremes, Dell-Vikings, and the Dixie Cups will receive the Rhythm & Blues Foundation's 2003 Pioneer Awards in the group category; KoKo Taylor, Johnny Nash, and Clarence "Frog Man" Henry in the blues category; and George Clinton and Maceo Parker will be the songwriter honorees. Dionne Warwick, celebrating her 40th anniversary in music, will receive the lifetime achievement award, and the late Jackie Wilson will be honored with a special legacy tribute. The awards will be presented February 20 in New York as part of the events during Grammy week.