Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

iHeart Media
iHeart Media

Lineup Announced For iHeartRadio Music Festival 2018

1913 0

LAS VEGAS (CelebrityAccess) — Just months after fending off seemingly imminent bankruptcy, iHeartMedia announced the lineup for the 2018 edition of the iHeartRadio Music Festival.

Set for September 21st and 22nd at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, the festival will feature performances by Justin Timberlake, Jack White, Carrie Underwood, Mariah Carey, Imagine Dragons, Jason Aldean, Sam Smith, Luke Bryan, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Panic! At The Disco, Kelly Clarkson, Shawn Mendes, Kygo, Rae Sremmurd, Logic and more.

Also included on the bill for performers will be the winner from this year’s Macy’s iHeartRadio Rising Star winner, who will be revealed on July 6, the broadcaster said.

The Daytime Stage at the iHeartRadio Music Festival will take place at the Las Vegas Festival Grounds on Saturday, Sept. 22 with performances by Logic, Dua Lipa, 5 Seconds of Summer, Lil Uzi Vert, Dustin Lynch, Bazzi, Belly, Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots and Greta Van Fleet with more to be announced.

In addition to live performances from emerging artists, the Daytime Stage will also feature fan zones and interactive experiences by iHeartRadio’s sponsors.

iHeartMedia announced that Ryan Seacrest will be returning as the host for the festival. Seacrest is host and producer of “On Air with Ryan Seacrest,” Los Angeles morning drive-time show for iHeartMedia’s 102.7 KIIS-FM as well as the nationally syndicated “On Air with Ryan Seacrest,” heard on nearly 170 stations worldwide.

In addition to the live component, the iHeartRadio Music Festival will broadcast live for fans via iHeartMedia radio outlets in more than 150 markets. The CW Network will also livestream both nights of the festival via and The CW App, and broadcast a two-night television special on October 7 and October 8 from 8 p.m.

The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Festival is co-produced by John Sykes, and Tom Poleman.

Related Post

Join CelebrityAccess Now