Michelle Obama To Speak In Vancouver, Edmonton, Montreal and Toronto
Becoming: An Intimate Conversation with Michelle Obama

Michelle Obama To Speak In Vancouver, Edmonton, Montreal and Toronto

601 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) Michelle Obama has added four shows to her speaking tour and will now present her book, “Becoming,” in four additional Canadian cities.

Produced by Live Nation, the tour continues next Wednesday, March 13, in St. Paul, Minn., with Michele Norris joining as moderator.

Future moderators include Conan O’Brien, chef and television personality Carla Hall, former Let’s Move! executive director Sam Kass, broadcaster Robin Roberts, Jimmy Kimmel, Rachael Ray, comedian Phoebe Robinson, actress and comedian Jessica Williams, Stephen Colbert, journalist Isha Sesay, former senior adviser to President Barack Obama Valerie Jarrett, and television personality Gayle King.

Obama and Live Nation will donate a portion of ticket inventory in each market to various organizations, including, but not limited to, charities, schools, book clubs, and community groups in each city the tour visits.

DATECITYVENUEMODERATOR
Wednesday, March 13, 2019St. Paul, MNXcel Energy CenterMichele Norris
Thursday, March 14, 2019Milwaukee, WIMiller High Life TheatreConan O’Brien
Saturday, March 16, 2019Cleveland, OHKeyBank State TheatreCarla Hall
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Portland, ORModa CenterSam Kass
Thursday, March 21, 2019Vancouver, BCPepsi Live at Rogers ArenaRobin Roberts
Friday, March 22, 2019Edmonton, ABRogers PlaceRobin Roberts
Sunday, March 24, 2019Tacoma, WATacoma DomeJimmy Kimmel
Tuesday, April 9, 2019Copenhagen, DenmarkRoyal ArenaRachael Ray
Wednesday, April 10, 2019Stockholm, SwedenEricsson GlobePhoebe Robinson
Thursday, April 11, 2019Oslo, NorwayOslo SpektrumPhoebe Robinson
Sunday, April 14, 2019London, UKThe O2 ArenaStephen Colbert
Tuesday, April 16, 2019*Paris, FranceAccorHotels ArenaIsha Sesay
Wednesday, April 17, 2019Amsterdam, NetherlandsZiggo DomeIsha Sesay
Friday, May 3, 2019Montreal, QCBell CentreValerie Jarrett
Saturday, May 4, 2019Toronto, ONScotiabank ArenaPhoebe Robinson
Friday, May 10, 2019Ft. Lauderdale, FLBB&T CenterJessica Williams
Saturday, May 11, 2019Atlanta, GAState Farm ArenaGayle King
Sunday, May 12, 2019Nashville, TNRyman AuditoriumStephen Colbert

Related Post