Lana Del Rey Announces Next US Leg of Her ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell! Tour’
Lana Del Rey. Credit: Chuck Grant.

Lana Del Rey Announces Next US Leg of Her ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell! Tour’

286 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – Following a complete sell out of her initial dates, Lana Del Rey has announced the next U.S. leg of her ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell Tour’ with an additional run of shows across the U.S. scheduled for this fall.

The additional eleven-city outing will kick off November 3rd in Albuquerque, New Mexico and make stops in Denver, Chicago, Kansas City and more, before wrapping November 19th in Nashville, Tennessee.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, October 11th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

Lana Del Rey 2019 U.S. Tour Dates:

Sun Nov 03       Albuquerque, NM          Kiva Auditorium
Mon Nov 04      Denver, CO                     Bellco Theatre
Wed Nov 06      Sioux Falls, SD              The District
Fri Nov 08         Chicago, IL                     Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Sun Nov 10       Des Moines, IA              Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center Ballroom
Mon Nov 11      Madison, WI                  The Sylvee
Wed Nov 13      Omaha, NE                    Orpheum Theatre
Thu Nov 14       Kansas City, MO           Uptown Theater
Sat Nov 16        Wichita, KS                    The Cotillion
Sun Nov 17       Oklahoma City, OK       The Criterion
Tue Nov 19       Nashville, TN                 Municipal Auditorium

Related Post