Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Live Nation To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess MediaWire) — Live Nation announced its participation in two upcoming investor conferences.


Michael Rapino, Live Nation's President and Chief Executive Officer, will be presenting at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2009 Media, Communications & Entertainment Conference on Wednesday, September 9, 2009 at 4:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time (7:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time) at The Ritz-Carlton in Marina del Rey, California.
  • Goldman Sachs Communacopia XVIII Conference on Wednesday, September 16, 2009 at 11:15 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time (2:15 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time) at the Goldman Sachs Conference Center in New York, New York.


    A live audio webcast of both presentations will be available on the company's website at www.livenation.com/investors, and will be archived for two weeks. –by CelebrityAccess Staff Writers