Virgin Records To Release Party At The Palace

The Queen's Golden Jubilee — an event honoring the 50th Anniversary of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II's Accession to the Throne — was commemorated by an all-star concert, "Party at the Palace" held in the gardens of Buckingham Palace on June 3. On July 2, Virgin Records America will release the 21-trqck CD. A portion of the proceeds received by Virgin Records America from the sale of the CD will be paid to a fund which, after deducting expenses, will be donated to the Queen Elizabeth II Golden Jubilee Trust.

The track listing:

*God Save The Queen — Brian May featuring Roger Taylor & Ray Cooper

*You Can't Hurry Love — Phil Collins

*Dancing in The Street — Atomic Kitten

*Goldfinger — Shirley Bassey

*Everything I Do (I Do It For You) — Bryan Adams

*You Can Leave Your Hat On — Tom Jones feat Blue & Keith Airley

*Radio Ga Ga — Queen

*We Will Rock You — Queen, The London Cast Of The Musical We Will Rock

*We Are The Champions — Queen & Will Young, The London Cast Of The
Musical We Will Rock You

*Why — Annie Lennox

*Move It — Cliff Richard featuring S Club 7 & Brian May

*Paranoid — Ozzy Osbourne and Tony Iommi

*I Want Love — Elton John

*God Only Knows — Brian Wilson featuring The Corrs

*Good Vibrations — Brian Wilson featuring Emma Bunton & Atomic Kitten

*Layla — Eric Clapton

*Gimme Some Lovin' — Steve Winwood

*With a Little Help From My Friends — Joe Cocker feat Steve Winwood &
Brian May

*Handbags & Gladrags — Rod Stewart feat J'anna Jacoby

*All You Need Is Love — Various Artists

*Hey Jude — Paul McCartney featuring Various Artists