Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle and Dwight Yoakam Equal The 'LSD Tour'
(PRNewsfoto/Live Nation Entertainment)

Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle and Dwight Yoakam Equal The ‘LSD Tour’

1279 0

BURBANK, CALIF. (CelebrityAccess) Live Nation has announced the “LSD Tour,” a combination of Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle and Dwight Yoakam.

The tour combines artists that have garnered 49 Grammy nominations. Sire Records recording artist King Leg will open the show as the special guest.

The tour kicks of June 12 at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, then goes through outdoor facilities until Aug. 18 when it wraps at Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn in Indianapolis.

LSD Tour:

Tue June 12 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Wed June 13 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Fri June 15 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sat June 16 Gilford, NH Bank of NH Pavilion
Sun June 17 National Harbor, MD MGM National Harbor
Tue June 19 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Wed June 20 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Thurs June 21 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Wed Aug 01 San Francisco, CA The Masonic
Fri Aug 03 San Diego, CA Open Air Theatre
Sat Aug 04 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Fri Aug 10 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater
Sat Aug 11 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 12 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater
Tue Aug 14 Morrison, CO* Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thurs Aug 16 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Fri Aug 17 Rochester, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 18 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn

Related Post