UB40 Announces 40th Anniversary Tour

UB40 Announces 40th Anniversary Tour

601 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) UB40 Featuring Ali Campbell and Astro have announced their 40th Anniversary Tour: A Real Labour of Love.

Special guest Shaggy will join on all dates across North America this summer and fall. Steel Pulse and The Green will open on select dates. Please see itinerary below.

Produced by Live Nation, the 15-city outing will kick off Aug. 28 in Toronto and make stops in Boston, Brooklyn, Chicago and more before wrapping Sept. 28 in Las Vegas. The tour will see the artists playing outdoors in amphitheaters across the U.S. and Canada all through August and September.

The founding members of UB40 have sold more than 70 million records.

40th Anniversary Tour: A Real Labour of Love 2019 North American Tour Dates:

 

DATECITYVENUE
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Toronto, ONREBEL#
Friday, August 30, 2019Boston, MARockland Trust Bank Pavilion*
Saturday, August 31, 2019East Providence, RIBold Point Park*
Sunday, September 1, 2019Vienna, VAWolf Trap^
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Baltimore, MDMECU Pavilion+
Friday, September 06, 2019Brooklyn, NYFord Amphitheatre at Coney Island Boardwalk+
Saturday, September 07, 2019White Plains, NYWestchester County Center#
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Philadelphia, PAFranklin Music Hall^
Friday, September 13, 2019Greensboro, NCWhite Oak Amphitheatre at the Greensboro Coliseum Complex+
Saturday, September 14, 2019Jacksonville, FLDaily’s Place*
Sunday, September 15, 2019Boca Raton, FLMizner Park Amphitheatre*
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Chicago, ILHollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Friday, September 20, 2019Tulsa, OKOsage Casino – Skyline Event Center^
Saturday, September 21, 2019Irving, TXThe Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory*
Sunday, September 22, 2019Houston, TXRevention Music Center*
Thursday, September 26, 2019San Diego, CAPetco Park | Park at the Park#
Friday, September 27, 2019Irvine, CAFivePoint Amphitheatre*
Saturday, September 28, 2019Las Vegas, NVPearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort#

 

*with The Green

+with Steel Pulse

#2 act bill
^not a Live Nation date

Related Post